Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allscripts | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allscripts

Aktualisiert am 16. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
76%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allscripts CEO Paul Black
Paul Black
658 Bewertungen
  1. „Technical Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of new learning opportunities. Good for the mid-level career.

    Kontras

    Pay Hikes are not very attractive.

    Allscripts2019-11-16
  2. „Allscripts”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Expert Field Sales Executive 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary and benefits are the only pros I can think of.

    Kontras

    Company only cares about bottom line. Negative work atmosphere.

    Allscripts2019-11-15
  3. „Good infrastructure, work culture, HR policies, financial growth is slow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - MS Systems Analyst in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I'm working at Baroda location. The infrastructure is good with proper facilities. The company provides work life balance and allow employees to have fun in between work at regular intervals. The HR policies are good and they do not treat the employees like school kids which I observed in my previous company.

    Kontras

    The financial growth is slow in comparison to other competior companies

    Allscripts2019-11-15
  4. „Relatively high-pressure sales focus”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Enterprise Account Executive 

    Ich arbeite bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits. Many good products.

    Kontras

    Very sales-focused and pressure to make quarterly numbers can get intense

    Allscripts2019-11-14
  5. „Good place to start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Quality Engineer 

    Ich arbeite bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing people and flexible schedule

    Kontras

    There are'nt any cons I can think of

    Allscripts2019-11-09
  6. „Not so good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Quality Assurance Engineer in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good package, transport, education facilities.

    Kontras

    Worst onsite counterpart for some projects. Worst Hr, even if u complain no actions are taken. Had to suffer through mental trauma. World is moving to newer technologies but they want to stick to the same old techs. No growth with respect to work. Too much third party dependency. Seniors always trying to move their stick over your head.

    Rat an das Management

    If somebody is reporting an issue, please try to listen to it. The Exit form doesn't have any meaning to you. If a candidate is quitting try to find the reason as why he/she is quitting. Act on the reason instead of staying mum. Try to incorporate newer technologies. Same work .. same technologies. Worst.

    Allscripts2019-11-06
  7. „Sr. Business Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Long-term Stability, Worklife balance, no micromanagement

    Kontras

    no cons, no cons, no cons, no cons

    Allscripts2019-11-06
  8. „Good andd world class environment and exposure. Need better work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Implementation Consultant in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    HAP, Education Programs, Cab facilities, Onsite opportunities

    Kontras

    Horrible work life balance, Need few amendments on policy for holiday allowances, Meal facilities and medical examinations, insurance coverage plans

    Allscripts2019-11-05
  9. „Not the best, everyone seems on edge of being laid off and overprotective of the work they’re doing.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allscripts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Office is new and in a good location. There are some good people that work here. Company commitment to giving back is good.

    Kontras

    Unstable financially Layoffs at least once or twice a year with jobs either not replaced or moved to India Low office morale Lot of clients leaving Unqualified leaders Not a huge emphasis on healthy initiatives Bad health insurance benefits

    Allscripts2019-11-05
  10. „Salary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Allscripts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work environment and flexible timings

    Kontras

    package not as much required not employee benefits.

    Allscripts2019-10-31
1436 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden