Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

179 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America CEO Walter White
Walter White
84 Bewertungen
  1. Good work life balance

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate 

    Ich habe bei Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Nice ameneties, nice colleagues, friendly culture, good benefits,

    Kontras

    Low salaries, hierarchical, old furniture, bad coffee,

    Rat an das Management

    Better communication of career prospects

    Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America2015-01-17
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Test

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good lifestyle, lots of freedom

    Kontras

    Poor compensation level, extremely slow development speed.

    Rat an das Management

    More money and benefits to actually incentivise performance. Poor HR.

    Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America2018-03-20
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Nice work life balance and benefits

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Internal Retirement Consultant I in Golden Valley, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company cares about employees. There are many opportunties to engage other employees and the benefits are good.

    Kontras

    Too many politics in the business. It seems to get in the way of innovation.

    Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America2019-04-02
  4. Pretty cool

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Analyst in Golden Valley, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They have cool events for employees and management seems to really care about you achieving your goals and continuing on the career path you choose.

    Kontras

    Their legacy systems can be very annoying to work with. Health insurance options aren't great.

    Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America2019-04-19
  5. Great company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Internal Sales Consultant in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance, great benefits

    Kontras

    Making changes are difficult for everyone to get behind

    Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America2019-04-01
  6. Its not for everyone

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great lunch room and community gardens. Free on site parking and no weekend or evening hours.

    Kontras

    Hard to move up. You never know where you stand within the organization. Medical benefits are not the greatest.

    Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America2019-04-07
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    Good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Developer in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice campus, good people, work hard/play hard

    Kontras

    Typical corporate politics and a little dated in their technology.

    Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America2019-03-22
  8. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Allianz truly is a great place to work. I was never micro-managed while I worked there. I was however given a high degree of accountability with expectation that I would deliver. If you can work in a highly structured IT environment with strict policies and procedures (comes with being in the insurance / financial industry), you can be successful. I was afforded many great opportunities in my 21 years at Allianz and...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Much of the leadership in Operations is long tenured and at the time I was leaving was very divided amongst themselves with regards to strategy. Many still align to an antiquated management style inherited from leadership in the mid to late 90s. This created unique challenges between IT and Operations.

    Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America2019-03-14
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    Great long term company.

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America ()

      Pros

      You work with a lot of smart, well rounded, motivated people. There are good benefits and a nice campus.

      Kontras

      Some of the technology lags behind.

      Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America2019-01-23
    • Hilfreich (1)

      You can build a life-long career at this company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      *Lots of investment in employees, including new skills development *Great benefits (4 weeks PTO right out of the gate) *Strong financial backing, good job security *Really nice people, many of which have been with the company for over 10 years *Transparent leadership

      Kontras

      *Some instances of burdensome process (regulatory insurance environment)

      Rat an das Management

      Keep doing what you're doing.

      Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America2018-12-03
    179 Bewertungen gefunden