Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allianz Insurance | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allianz Insurance

Aktualisiert am 6. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

79 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allianz Insurance CEO Jon Dye (no image)
Jon Dye
49 Bewertungen
  1. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Guildford, England
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Allianz Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work and advance career

    Kontras

    Need to be specialist in roles

    Allianz Insurance2019-09-06
  2. „Great company but poor salaries”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Allianz Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great for employee progression and benefits

    Kontras

    salaries were below par in comparison to other companies

    Allianz Insurance2019-07-31
  3. „Marqeting, tarification, and my one experience in this field in general”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Independent Distributor 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Allianz Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You're good experience in this field generally and you're experience in your tarification product (health and all product)

    Kontras

    I don't know exectly, but I think beetwin 2000 and 3000

    Rat an das Management

    Not specified

    Allianz Insurance2019-05-27
  4. „Good employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Allianz Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice people, supportive environment, interesting projects to work on

    Kontras

    Slow processes, limited promotion opportunities

    Rat an das Management

    Lots of young talent are leaving as no opportunities for promotion. At least give people clear progression plan with targets to motivate them

    Allianz Insurance2019-05-04
  5. „Allianz Trivandrum is a nice place to start one's career from.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Associate in Thiruvananthapuram
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Allianz Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Moderate work load Cab services upto 20kms Upto 5lacs free medical cover for the employee, spouse and 2 children Hygienic workplace Diverse workforce Women empowerment and appreciation

    Kontras

    Unattractive pay scale Process instability Limited workspace i.e. hot desking is mandatory

    Rat an das Management

    Please

    Allianz Insurance2019-04-28
  6. „Very Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Development Underwriter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allianz Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible, prestigious, supportive, technical, training

    Kontras

    inefficient, slow changing, bureaucratic at times

    Allianz Insurance2019-04-19
  7. „Allianz Retail/Personal Lines”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Key Account Manager in Guildford, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Allianz Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Open and clear communication of strategy and plans, easy to see where you contribute. Salary is in line with the market and benefits as you would expect from a large corporate.

    Kontras

    Being a large corporate can in some instances stiffle development.

    Allianz Insurance2019-04-08
  8. „Agent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Allianz Insurance (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, good money, training, time for your self

    Kontras

    I dont knoe downsides of this work

    Rat an das Management

    Training

    Allianz Insurance2019-04-08
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company, bad HR Support”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Credit Control Team Leader in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Allianz Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Allianz is a great company to work for, great benefits, understanding employer

    Kontras

    Slow progression. HR Support is virtually nil! Having a virtual HR team is awful. Also a little bit "old boys club" throughout the business.

    Rat an das Management

    Sort out the HR function and culture, its not great. Start at the top!

    Allianz Insurance2019-03-27
  10. „Great career opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Guildford, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Allianz Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Allianz invests in its people and really does care about them

    Kontras

    Can feel quite difficult to break through career wise to the senior manager level - who you know

    Rat an das Management

    Talent management just before and in Band C population needs some TLC

    Allianz Insurance2019-03-26
79 Bewertungen gefunden