Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allianz Insurance | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allianz Insurance

Aktualisiert am 16. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allianz Insurance CEO Jon Dye (no image)
Jon Dye
53 Bewertungen
  1. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Finance and ACCOUNTS Executive in Thiruvananthapuram
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allianz Insurance gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    extracurricular activity are done more here. Kind of a secured job.

    Kontras

    It’s takes 2 and half years for the promotion

    Rat an das Management

    If there is a good candidate waiting for the promotion who is in CAT 3 or above, as soon as possible the candidate should be promoted to higher level rather than keeping on waiting the candidate for 2 and half years

    Allianz Insurance2019-11-17
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Worst place to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Intern in Guildford, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Allianz Insurance gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good exposure to IT and was able to see how the business operates.

    Kontras

    Received horrible allegations during my time there (Including manager) Terrible management structure Colleagues are very personal and impacts your work progress

    Rat an das Management

    It is not fair to treat interns like this and get them caught up into politics and matters as such, especially when they are trying to gain their first IT experience. It was not easy to approach anyone about these issues as everyone seems to be in one big team. It left me in a bad situation many times and an overall upsetting experience.

    Allianz Insurance2019-10-31
  3. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Guildford, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Allianz Insurance - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Excellent training opportunities, committed to customer centricity, diversity and inclusiveness and great culture.

    Kontras

    Need to simplify the business further by removing complexity where possible.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to support and develop your people.

    Allianz Insurance2019-10-16
  4. „Allianz”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Associate 

    Ich habe bei Allianz Insurance gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great development and training opportunities

    Kontras

    Can’t think of any cons at all

    Allianz Insurance2019-10-03
  5. „Good opportunity but only in regional offices”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Managemet Trainee in Guildford, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allianz Insurance -Vollzeit

    Pros

    The career development and opportunity to meet/work with very senior people is really good. Everyone values grads undoubtably have a quicker route to the top management positions that those who are not on the grad scheme.

    Kontras

    Very hard to get a placement in the London City office. All placement in head office (Guildford) or scattered around the country. Pay could be more in line with other insurance grad schemes.

    Allianz Insurance2019-09-29
  6. „Good Company to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Team Lead in Thiruvananthapuram
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Allianz Insurance gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good Company to work with, Good Work life Balance, Great place to work

    Kontras

    Growth is slow, More internal promotions to be given

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on People

    Allianz Insurance2019-09-28
  7. „Lots of experience, great people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Graduate in Guildford, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Allianz Insurance gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Lots of experience in different areas and opportunities available. Pay is great for a grad scheme. Flexible working in the IT department and everyone is really nice.

    Kontras

    There can be a lot of politics

    Allianz Insurance2019-09-18
  8. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Guildford, England
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Allianz Insurance gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good place to work and advance career

    Kontras

    Need to be specialist in roles

    Allianz Insurance2019-09-06
  9. „Great company but poor salaries”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Allianz Insurance gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    great for employee progression and benefits

    Kontras

    salaries were below par in comparison to other companies

    Allianz Insurance2019-07-31
  10. „Marqeting, tarification, and my one experience in this field in general”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Independent Distributor 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Allianz Insurance - Vollzeit

    Pros

    You're good experience in this field generally and you're experience in your tarification product (health and all product)

    Kontras

    I don't know exectly, but I think beetwin 2000 and 3000

    Rat an das Management

    Not specified

    Allianz Insurance2019-05-27
86 Bewertungen gefunden