Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Alliance Data | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Alliance Data

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

540 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Alliance Data CEO Ed Heffernan
Ed Heffernan
331 Bewertungen
  1. I love working at Alliance Data

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Payment Retention in Columbus, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Alliance Data (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Open door policy. Generous vacation and Holiday pays. Competitive salary. I make my own schedule. I work from home. Fantastic supervisors who genuinely care about me and helping me succeed. Opportunity to move up or lateral moves. All higher ups are approachable on a personal level and work hard to help Associates find a good work/life balance. The management listens to their Associates and make us feel valued.

    Kontras

    If you hate talking to people or being on the phones a lot, this isn't the job for you. The harder you work, the more money you make. I actually think this is more of a Pro because I'm a hard worker. Some people may think this is a Con.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep listening to your Associates. I am proud to work at Alliance Data.

    Alliance Data2019-05-21
  2. Good company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Financial Analyst in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Alliance Data (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people. Strong culture of helping others and the community.

    Kontras

    I don't really have any significant negatives.

    Alliance Data2019-05-09
  3. Great company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Columbus, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Alliance Data (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance, Growth opportunities, Culture

    Kontras

    None I can think of

    Alliance Data2019-05-02

    Reaktion von Alliance Data

    May 2, 2019Sr. Coordinator, Public Affairs

    Thank you for taking the time to provide a review!

  4. CoBrand

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cobrand Specialist in Lenexa, KS
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Alliance Data gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    This company is very committed to the community and giving back.

    Kontras

    You were dinged for calling the assistance line to get an answer. Breaks were not to be more than 15minutes. Your phones were monitored. Every time you were not taking calls, you would get a phone call. It is too micromanaged.

    Alliance Data2019-05-15

    Reaktion von Alliance Data

    May 20, 2019Sr. Coordinator, Public Affairs

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback!

  5. Amazing place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service in Columbus, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Alliance Data gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really good pay, above industry standard, without even a college degree. They give you all the training you need, plus they have a ton of benefits. They really take care of their employees. I only left because I was moving for school.

    Kontras

    stress: it's a call center, and you have to deal with angry customers. that's pretty much the only bad part. Great co-worker community.

    Alliance Data2019-04-26

    Reaktion von Alliance Data

    April 26, 2019Sr. Coordinator, Public Affairs

    Thank you for your feedback. We strive to be the best employer in every location in which we have associates. We are happy to hear you’ve personally experienced the results of that effort! Wishing you all the best with the move and school!

  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Started off like a fun, exciting job but then it got too stressful and seems like they’ll fire you for anything.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Collections Specialist in Westerville, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Alliance Data ()

    Pros

    Love my co workers. The companies benefits is pretty good. And depending on the department you don’t have to work the full 40 hours.

    Kontras

    Can get fired for anything. Inconsistent with rules and regulations. Customers can be very verbally abusive.

    Rat an das Management

    Care more about employees mental healths and be more consistent with rules.

    Alliance Data2019-04-30

    Reaktion von Alliance Data

    May 2, 2019Sr. Coordinator, Public Affairs

    Thank you for your feedback. Effective leadership is essential to our success as a business and we take your concerns seriously. We encourage you to reach out to your local HR team to discuss your concerns further.

  7. Great place to be!!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Case Manager in Coeur d'Alene, ID
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Alliance Data (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Every person cares and your success helps you succeed outside of work as well Pay is great and more than most people make in our local area

    Kontras

    There are no cons, I have no idea what the other reviews are talking about

    Rat an das Management

    Our managers are fantastic Patty Rabel in CDA is compassionate, funny and understanding!!!!

    Alliance Data2019-04-15

    Reaktion von Alliance Data

    April 26, 2019Sr. Coordinator, Public Affairs

    When our associates are happy, we’re happy! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We’re glad to hear you are enjoying working with your team.

  8. Hilfreich (1)

    Great company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Whitehall, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Alliance Data gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent benefits, paid time off is relatively generous

    Kontras

    Annual raises don't keep pace with starting salaries

    Alliance Data2019-04-11

    Reaktion von Alliance Data

    April 16, 2019Sr. Coordinator, Public Affairs

    Thank you for taking the time to provide a review!

  9. Poor upper management, no communication, horrible and unfair bonus payout system

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Collector in Akron, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Alliance Data gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Make own schedule, the people who worked there

    Kontras

    Unfair and unequal treatment, expect to be written up for things that you had no previous knowledge of, expect voluntary turn to mandatory, mixed messages or no messages from the top leadership at the site.

    Rat an das Management

    Make sure that each site has competent leadership, especially at the top.

    Alliance Data2019-05-17

    Reaktion von Alliance Data

    May 20, 2019Sr. Coordinator, Public Affairs

    We appreciate that you took the time to provide feedback . Our policies are put in place to help ensure we can succeed as a business and to create an environment of consistency for our associates. However, we are constantly evolving our approach to various policy topics, and we use ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    Not bad!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Rio Rancho, NM
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Alliance Data gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It was a great learning opportunity with amazing training.

    Kontras

    Lots of administrative work, but a great place to work.

    Alliance Data2019-04-04

    Reaktion von Alliance Data

    April 16, 2019Sr. Coordinator, Public Affairs

    Thank you for your feedback. We strive to be the best employer in every location in which we have associates. We are happy to hear you’ve personally experienced the results of that effort!

540 Bewertungen gefunden