Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allegro Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allegro Group

Aktualisiert am 6. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

24 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
60%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allegro Group CEO Przemyslaw Budkowski
Przemyslaw Budkowski
5 Bewertungen
  1. Cutting edge technologies and real impact on the product

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Poznań, Großpolen
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allegro Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very agile environment, some teams can move really fast. Everyone can have an impact on the end product. A lot of smart people to work with.

    Kontras

    It is so good, it is really hard to leave this place :)

    Rat an das Management

    Maybe a little bit more transparency.

    Allegro Group2019-06-06
  2. Great workplace, most leavers regret

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Allegro Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learning capabilities, startup culture, engaging projects

    Kontras

    Nothing serious comes to my mind

    Allegro Group2019-05-15
  3. Quite Ok

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Data Analyst in Poznań, Großpolen
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allegro Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment, atmosphere and space for development

    Kontras

    Wait at least 1,5 year for promotion or rise.

    Allegro Group2019-03-21
  4. Amazing compagnie to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Pointe-Claire, QC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei Allegro Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Environment comfortable working space. Friendly staff

    Kontras

    Salary not enough to keep staff

    Allegro Group2018-11-08
  5. Not bad, but it's not "polish google" anymore

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Warschau
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Allegro Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Events, tech people, benefits, compensation (mostly depends on yours negotiations at beginning)

    Kontras

    Poor management at mid and C-level (you don't see too much new blood there, same faces - same ideas), Allegro it's not unicorn - only mature boring business

    Allegro Group2018-09-06
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    Team Leader

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Allegro Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good money, complete lack of consequences

    Kontras

    Absolutely bad management, lack of transparency, managers make decisions basing on private interest, no values, no priorities, general chaos, code&money stealing

    Allegro Group2018-09-03
  7. Great place to work so far 😀

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toruń, Kujawien-Pommern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Allegro Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    atmosphere, interesting projects, ability to implement your ideas and improve processes/products, benefits and imho the most valuable asset - great people 😀 Good place if you want to learn and you like working with new technologies 👍🏼

    Kontras

    honestly, I do not see any cons. I like everything about working at Allegro 👍🏼 People are nice, managers are helpful and everyone cares for each other 😀

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up good job👍🏼

    Allegro Group2018-04-11
  8. Allegro - Poznan

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Poznań, Großpolen
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Allegro Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits: private medical care, integration trips once a year, in the kitchen: cereals, fruit, milk, coffee.

    Kontras

    Management staff strongly sticks to old systems. It's hard to get promoted if your friend is not one of them. The company withdrew from evaluating superiors by subordinates, the grades were so bad. The budget for training and conferences depends on who your manager is.

    Allegro Group2018-04-19
  9. Good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Allegro Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good salary, big projects, great people

    Kontras

    a bit chaotic at times

    Allegro Group2017-11-21
  10. So far so good, recommended.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Warschau
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allegro Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work. One of the most interesting job in Poland, because of scale. It is not another boring outsourcing CRUD job. Highly qualified people. Lots of benefits and budgets for conferences and trainings.

    Kontras

    UoP without KUP seems to be the only employment type. I really would prefer B2B.

    Allegro Group2017-11-01
24 Bewertungen gefunden