Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allegion | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allegion

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

164 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
David (Dave) D. Petratis
95 Bewertungen
  1. Customers care

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Allegion ()

    Pros

    New challenge and new team

    Kontras

    New system for work e

    Rat an das Management

    .......

    Allegion2019-05-01
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Poor

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Machinist in Princeton, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Allegion gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay and learning experience

    Kontras

    Higher ups are garbage and treat ppl like crap

    Rat an das Management

    Get better supervisors and learn better ppl skills also give employees more days to take off so they dont burn through their time to quickly

    Allegion2019-05-01
  3. Good Organization with good atmosphere and supportive teams

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allegion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Senior team member are very helpful and are always ready to help with any technical aspects The office environment is very good.

    Kontras

    Pay package needs to be increased especially for new joiners. Overall the company has no cons but the only con is pay package. And increment which one can get is maximum 12 percent however excellent you perform

    Rat an das Management

    Please consider the optimum increase in pay package of employees as the living expense in Bangalore is too high

    Allegion2019-04-01
  4. Learning is poor (Completely lot of manual effort) not good for freshers

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate Engineer Trainee in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allegion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    * I joined here as a fresher, in terms of learning in System test i feel its very less. * I even approached the manager and told them to change my department but there logic is make sure manual testing work is done by us for atleast 3years. * So once joined, freshers are completely blocked. (No other way, either you have to quit or search jobs outside). * I have seen automation testing in other companies but here lots...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    * Management has to provide an option to change the department if candidate is not interested. * Politics is involved ! - power and authority is used highly.

    Rat an das Management

    * Management has to provide an option to change the department if candidate is not interested.

    Allegion2019-04-28
  5. Okay to work but can be stressful

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Cincinnati, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei Allegion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good pay and many benefits

    Kontras

    call volume can be stressful

    Rat an das Management

    More staff support and better tools to service the customer

    Allegion2019-03-26
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    A OK place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manufacturing Administrator in Indianapolis, IN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Allegion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay and benefits And lots of overtime

    Kontras

    A lot of overtime, Management needs a lot of work lake of communication. No advancement if you not in a "group"!

    Rat an das Management

    Start treating your employees better, promote from within and not because of friends.

    Allegion2019-03-22
  7. Always something to learn/room to grow

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Allegion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Large, global company with flexible positions if you ask. Lots of work, definitely not boring. Opportunity to get involved in committees, community projects.

    Kontras

    You have to make the effort to be seen/heard. Most managers assume that you are a grown-up and do not need micromanaged but someone who prefers lots of feedback may not get that here.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work on simplifying the vision. Continue to focus on what we are awesome at. Either jump in on a few riskier ideas or scrap them, don't continue to sit on the fence about new tech projects too long.

    Allegion2019-03-06
  8. Hilfreich (5)

    Great product, not so great upper mgmt

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Director 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Allegion gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people working hard creating great products. Pay well. Good benefits.

    Kontras

    Upper management lost focus on people which are their best assets.

    Rat an das Management

    Live the corporate values you put in place

    Allegion2019-03-05
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    Great Place to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead QA Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei Allegion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I joined as Test engineer with 3 years exp, now i lead a team. I am working with Allegion for last 8 years, and i can blindly refer my friends for my company because of below reason. 1. Freedom to express and work 2. Your suggestions, advices, or feedbacks are respected. 3. Transparency 4. Cross team collaboration 5. Can learn about complete product life cycle. 6. Employee Friendly i was reading few reviews...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Cannot think of anything specific. but like most of the companies Allegion too has its own processes. If you are coming from CMMI, six sigma background you may not find something related for you.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to Clearly convey the New Joiners about the Job profile.

    Allegion2019-02-23
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    Room for growth

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Material Handler in Cincinnati, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Allegion (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay Okay vacation Hours

    Kontras

    No room for improvement. I've expressed on several occasions that I would like to move up within the company and have been given every excuse in the book on why they won't promote me. The management there now are a loss cause and barely have a clue with what's going on and how to handle their employees.

    Rat an das Management

    When someone who has potential to grow and succeed comes to you and expresses interest in growing with the company, help guide them and mold them instead of pushing them away.

    Allegion2019-03-04
164 Bewertungen gefunden