Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Allegiant Travel | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Allegiant Travel

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

388 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
81%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Allegiant Travel CEO Maury Gallagher Jr.
Maury Gallagher Jr.
235 Bewertungen
  1. Proud to be Team Allegiant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Crew Support in Las Vegas, NV
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Allegiant Travel (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working with Allegiant almost from the beginning of the company, never worked on the airline industry before but I can not see myself doing anything else that does not involve my passion for all what involves the airline. Meet a lot of people, get the opportunity to travel and explore new places, new cultures, languages and overall learn how complex the airline system can be and is NOT just Pilots+Flight Attendants+...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    If you don't like to travel, have different cultural experiences, your expectation in life is limited or you do not consider yourself as a team player.. Allegiant might not be the place for you.

    Allegiant Travel2019-05-17
  2. Great employer!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Admin-related Leader in Las Vegas, NV
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Allegiant Travel (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart leadership, great travel benefits, responsive management, fun to be a part of, exciting leading the industry

    Kontras

    You must work both hard and smart to hold your own here - these are smart people with strong work ethics.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up - I love what we've grown into and what we're growing toward!

    Allegiant Travel2019-05-07
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Writer in Las Vegas, NV
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Allegiant Travel (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very flexible in terms of if you have a doctor appointment or something scheduled during the day. A lot of perks, including non-rev travel on partner airlines and entertainment discounts

    Kontras

    The PTO and sick time rate is very low compared to many companies out there.

    Allegiant Travel2019-04-17

    Reaktion von Allegiant Travel

    April 18, 2019Managing Director, People Services

    Thank you so much for taking time to let us know your thoughts of working at Allegiant. We are happy to offer perks and great travel benefits as part of our overall package. We do offer flexibility when and where we can. We do feel that our sick time rate of five days per year ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  4. Hilfreich (6)

    Teamwork, Communication, Knowledge & Great Benefits

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Support Specialist in Las Vegas, NV
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Allegiant Travel (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been on board with this company for two years and have been happy to be a part of an innovative and progressive team that is focused on the future and the empowerment of their employees. This company is passionate about the success of their employees and families. They are constantly striving to grow their company in a positive direction, with a Management team that is supportive and effcient. Employee growth...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None to report for Allegiant Air

    Rat an das Management

    Thank you for creating opportunities for so many with a company that can only continue to soar!

    Allegiant Travel2019-03-27
  5. n/a

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dispatcher 

      Ich arbeite bei Allegiant Travel (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      decent pay. not as good as major's but still pretty good.

      Kontras

      work hours. expect graveyard shifts for at least 2 years.

      Allegiant Travel2019-04-05
    • Growing Company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Las Vegas, NV
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Allegiant Travel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Often Promote from within company

      Kontras

      Average tenure is 1-5 years at which point employees often leave for better opportunities with other more established airlines.

      Rat an das Management

      Better appreciate and do not overwork employees to the point of burnout. Pay accordingly to workload.

      Allegiant Travel2019-04-11
    • A GREAT place to grow

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Base Coordinator in Las Vegas, NV
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Allegiant Travel gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      All Good for growth and advancement. Management supports growth in individuals. You can grow too your fullest talent.

      Kontras

      They expect you to work

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the expansion

      Allegiant Travel2019-03-21
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Great place to work and grow

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Allegiant Travel (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Allegiant travel is a great company to work for, being a smaller airline you get exposure on much larger projects and get to work directly with senior management which gives a lot of experience first hand

      Kontras

      very lean workforce which at times means staff gets over worked

      Allegiant Travel2019-03-13
    • best be a favorite..or else

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite bei Allegiant Travel ()

        Pros

        there are some very good people here. it’s sad to see how they are treated by the management layer.

        Kontras

        being in the technical team, if you’re not close with the CIO then you’re disposable. lots of turnover. lots of fear of being reprimanded if you’re not in favor because you’re not regularly having dinner with the CIO. bonuses were cut yet again.. yet there are more VPs than ever and nobody really knows what they’re doing.. seems like friends getting friends jobs to many of us which appears to be the same for promotions.

        Rat an das Management

        are you really sure you’re operating in good faith?

        Allegiant Travel2019-04-19
      • New Kid On The Block

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Support Social Media Specialist in Las Vegas, NV
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Allegiant Travel (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        I will say this company values your growth, so if you put the work/time in they will definitely recognize it and act accordingly. Benefits are sweet across the board, pay is very decent, and there truly is an 'open door policy' that I've found to be very helpful. There are also a lot of ways to be involved with teammates which I love.

        Kontras

        I wish they offered more time off so that we could use our travel benefits much more. Promotions take a while and for someone who is eager and impatient like me this had been hard to wrap my head around but have been fortunate to grow from the experience. There are a lot of moving parts so it can hectic at times, so you can get overwhelmed.

        Rat an das Management

        Fight to give employees more time off. There are more than enough people in each department to make up for shifts. etc.

        Allegiant Travel2019-03-06
      388 Bewertungen gefunden