Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Alfi Business Partners | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Alfi Business Partners

Aktualisiert am 6. Sep 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

22 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Alfi Business Partners CEO Esteban Falcon (no image)
Esteban Falcon
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Alfi Business Partners gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly employees, Lots of room for growth within the company.

    Kontras

    The work hours were extremely long while i was there

    Alfi Business Partners2017-08-22
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Door to door sales & commission only - you use your own car to drive around”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in Jersey City, NJ
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Alfi Business Partners als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    It's really social, basically a big party. It's easy to get a job. Since they dont spend much money on you, they'll hire a lot of people.

    Kontras

    It's a lot of partying as opposed to actual skilled work. Mostly kids - young, around 18-24 years old. Very immature. You wont get paid much, and they constantly brag about how much money they make. You will walk door to door in the ghetto all day long, trying to get Verizon signups. They commission is around $120 or so per sign up, but expect to get told NO thousands of times before you get a yes. It... attracts a lot of people involved in criminal activity. Although the higher

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Everyone is faking their drug test results.

    Alfi Business Partners2017-09-06
  3. „Alfi”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     in Jersey City, NJ
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Alfi Business Partners als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great atmosphere and genuine caring people. They love to see you succeed

    Kontras

    Long work hours is the only con i can think of

    Alfi Business Partners2016-08-10
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Newly promoted corporate trainer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in Jersey City, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Alfi Business Partners als Vollzeit

    Pros

    •really fun work environment •you get to meet a lot of new people everyday •upward mobility is explained on your first day. You do this, you get promoted. •fat paycheck Fridays 💵💵💵💵

    Kontras

    •every thursday, the office has a team night were they go and eat food and have drinks. Downside is I don't drink. 😅😅

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing really. Keep up the good work esteban.

    Alfi Business Partners2016-04-23
  5. „Growth central”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Alfi Business Partners als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, lots of room for growth and expansion within the office. Fair compensation.

    Kontras

    Parking is an issue. Long hours in the beginning can be an issue for some.

    Rat an das Management

    Casual Friday's. Better bonus structure.

    Alfi Business Partners2016-04-20
  6. „Great Environment!! Feels like a second family”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Alfi Business Partners als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great energy, I could see myself working here long term, There's equal opportunity for everyone and the people here are friendly

    Kontras

    Finding parking is no fun

    Alfi Business Partners2016-04-20
  7. „Growth beyond belief”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Corporate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Alfi Business Partners als

    Pros

    Love the atmosphere and upward mobility is great yeah money team

    Kontras

    Parking could be better but parking lot is fine

    Alfi Business Partners2016-04-20
  8. „Great opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Alfi Business Partners ()

    Pros

    Great positive environment and energy. Great opportunity to grow as a person and form a career as well. Learn something new every day. Always productive. Never feel uncomfortable, thanks to some guys from "the money team". Really like this place.

    Kontras

    I have yet to find any cons besides trying to find parking in the a.m and taking the stairs occasionally due to the elevator taking too long.

    Rat an das Management

    Formal Fridays would be nice. 👌

    Alfi Business Partners2016-04-20
  9. „great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Administrator in Jersey City, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Alfi Business Partners (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Highly motivated employees definitely positive energy. Team work and great work ethic.

    Kontras

    long hours & fast paste

    Rat an das Management

    keep up the good work

    Alfi Business Partners2016-04-20
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Entrepreneurs Haven”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Jersey City, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Alfi Business Partners als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Positive and progressive place of work

    Kontras

    Parking in this location is horrendous

    Alfi Business Partners2016-04-08
22 Bewertungen gefunden