Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Alexis Bittar | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Alexis Bittar

Aktualisiert am 26. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

57 Bewertungen gefunden

2.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
27%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
40%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Alexis Bittar
30 Bewertungen
  1. "Nice place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Key Holder in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Alexis Bittar als Vollzeit

      Pros

      You get 60% off all jewelry. You get to learn a lot about the product. Everyone who works there loves their job and the pieces. Friendly staff

      Kontras

      I worked at a pop-up and when it was over they wanted me to re-interview for the same position at a different store.

      Alexis Bittar2019-06-27
    • "Senior Programmer"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Programmer in Ernakulam
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Alexis Bittar gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      good working atmosphere , work life balance

      Kontras

      some times lack of employees

      Alexis Bittar2019-01-17
    • "sales associate"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei Alexis Bittar (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        great people to work with, get paid weekly

        Kontras

        at times can be slow paced

        Alexis Bittar2018-08-15
      • "Great place to work"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Alexis Bittar gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Great environment, people are easy to work with and helpful !

        Kontras

        No major cons about working here !

        Alexis Bittar2018-04-26
      • "A Great Place to Work"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite bei Alexis Bittar (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        -Great coworkers and a very positive store environment. -Hardworking and supportive home office team and upper management. Great company culture and values. -Generous jewelry product allowance and great benefits package - Amazing, inspiring product - it's a joy to come to work every day! - I love that Alexis Bittar management prefers to promote from within and there is plenty of opportunity for growth. I have seen...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Kontras

        -Work life balance for management could be better; it is a small team so all management jobs carry a heavy level of responsibility. -Quality control issues with past product - this issue has been fixed but we still hear from customers about it.

        Rat an das Management

        Stay on your current path! While some poor business and quality control decisions had been made in the past by former management, current management and product quality are excellent and is on a great track for future growth. I am excited to see what the future holds.

        Alexis Bittar2018-03-25
      • Hilfreich (5)

        "More Cons than Pros!"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
        Empfiehlt nicht

        Ich habe bei Alexis Bittar gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Colleagues were pleasant; occasional lighthearted incentives; being in a small company provided ample opportunities and freedom for decision making; can learn a lot in a short period of time

        Kontras

        Not a fan of upper management: Many do not have the slightest idea of what occurs in the retail division and make too many assumptions; Some are way too egotistic, therefore, blocking room for company growth and employee success. Also, employees are not properly compensated for what they deserve. Instead, their positions and pockets constantly become trivialized. Poor decisions occurred too many times: There have...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Rat an das Management

        Take care of your employees- We know when you're being untrustworthy and can smell treachery from a mile away. Stop taking your personnel for fools; Compensate your employees for what they deserve.

        Alexis Bittar2017-06-01
      • Hilfreich (2)

        "lead sales, visual, temporary management"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Alexis Bittar gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        hour long lunch breaks to get away from the horrible upper management

        Kontras

        had to close a high end jewelry store by myself with no one else there. Glass windows and counting cash at the only reciter could have been horrific. Thank goodness I kept pepper spray on me. A young girl closing a store with thousands of jewelry by herself will never be ok. My advice is to make friends with the neighboring stores and doormen so you can have a security backup. DO NOT WORK HERE

        Rat an das Management

        get your act together

        Alexis Bittar2017-05-18
      • Hilfreich (1)

        "How to Destroy a Company in Less Than a Year"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Alexis Bittar gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        The brand is still known and does well. It has a big following and people pay for luxury.

        Kontras

        New management has ruined the company. Meetings are aggressive, tense and people are very unhappy. Laying people off and there isn't a single bone of kindness.

        Rat an das Management

        I don't even know what to tell you except how badly this all will turn out

        Alexis Bittar2017-04-06
      • "Great team"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt

        Ich arbeite bei Alexis Bittar (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Worked with the best team, hours are flexible and best yet I get to wear the product!

        Kontras

        Company needs to be a little more organized

        Alexis Bittar2017-02-01
      • "Great place to work temporarily"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Alexis Bittar gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        Great place to work. Nice friendly environment, unique product, understanding and motivating senior managers. Personal, one to one customer service is rewarding and satisfying.

        Kontras

        Not fast paced compared to other retailers.

        Alexis Bittar2017-01-18
      57 Bewertungen gefunden