Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Alexander Mann Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Alexander Mann Solutions

Aktualisiert am 21. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

552 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Alexander Mann Solutions CEO Rosaleen Blair
Rosaleen Blair
344 Bewertungen
  1. Company giving you opportunities for development

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Alexander Mann Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - varied projects and Clients - possibility to learn things other than sourcing/recruiting - flexible working (working hours, work from home)

    Kontras

    - salary is still lower than what is offered on the market

    Alexander Mann Solutions2019-05-29
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Good company to start your career

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Alexander Mann Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    interesting projects, great teams, trainings

    Kontras

    unclear development path, not all managers should be managers

    Alexander Mann Solutions2019-02-19
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Recruiter

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Alexander Mann Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good opportunities for professional development. Interesting challenging projects. Strong team of professionals.

    Kontras

    Low salary. Work preassure. Work/life balance

    Rat an das Management

    Proper planning will help to distribute the workload

    Alexander Mann Solutions2018-10-30
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    Absolutely no development opportunites.

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Alexander Mann Solutions gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Good salary and benefits Exposure to some high profile clients Peers are a joy to work with Central Manchester location

      Kontras

      Absolutely no career development Bit of nepotism going on Far too much reporting Too much micro management 1 / 10 wouldn't recommend or work there again

      Rat an das Management

      Maybe hire team managers with actual solid internal recruitment experience rather than ex agency staff who are going to run an internal recruitment department like a boiler room.

      Alexander Mann Solutions2016-07-20
    • Good company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Alexander Mann Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Really greata atmosphere - mostly yourn, energetic people.

      Kontras

      Salary is one of the lowest on local market.

      Alexander Mann Solutions2016-03-01
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Try to look somewhere else

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Alexander Mann Solutions ()

      Pros

      It seemed to be a great company at the beginning which offers you many possibilities to develop

      Kontras

      The people management is really poor. It's difficult to get any feedback regarding your work or the extension of your contract. I tried to receve any information regarding my contract for over a month without any luck and 2 weeks before my contract was finished, they finally gave me a feedback, that they "have to let me go".

      Rat an das Management

      It would be nice to have some regular feedbacks, 121's when you are based onsite.

      Alexander Mann Solutions2014-12-10
    • Great company to work for

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sourcing Specialist in Belfast, Nordirland
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Alexander Mann Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Options to travel Working from home AMS is very focused on the employee well-being Opportunities for progression

      Kontras

      Fast paced environment, don't join if you like slacking.

      Alexander Mann Solutions2019-06-21
    • Great

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bracknell, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      I worked at Alexander Mann Solutions Vollzeit for less than a year

      Pros

      Great place to be, great people

      Kontras

      Bit last minute on the work

      Alexander Mann Solutions2019-06-12
    • yes

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sourcer 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Alexander Mann Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      great people and very friendly

      Kontras

      salaries are a bit low

      Alexander Mann Solutions2019-06-12
    • Excellent

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sourcing Specialist in Belfast, Nordirland
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      I have been working at Alexander Mann Solutions Vollzeit for less than a year

      Pros

      I have been here now for 4 months having moved from Agency recruitment and this is a breath of fresh air!! A fantastic place to work with great opportunities and can honestly say that the environment is 2nd to none.. flexible hours opportunity to work from home and overall I have absolutely no faults.

      Kontras

      I can't find any faults the place is fantastic

      Alexander Mann Solutions2019-06-05
    552 Bewertungen gefunden