Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Albert Heijn | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Albert Heijn

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

341 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
88%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Albert Heijn CEO Wouter Kolk
Wouter Kolk
103 Bewertungen
  1. Trainee Lawyer

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Albert Heijn gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Friendly environment where you can work and excel

      Kontras

      Not too much focus given on trainees

      Rat an das Management

      Give more focus to trainees

      Albert Heijn2019-04-28
    • Good company to work for

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Stocker in Arnhem
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Albert Heijn (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      It was a good part time job

      Kontras

      I had no cons for this job

      Rat an das Management

      nothing

      Albert Heijn2019-04-12
    • Really enjoyed my time at AH Schiphol!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Albert Heijn gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      They know how to motivate employees to perform up to their standards. Had weekly short feedback sessions on how our shifts went and points to work on. This gave opportunities to grow. Worked with a very diverse and friendly team that worked towards a common goal. Team leaders were often accommodating to employees' needs, especially when you show you were motivated to do your best.

      Kontras

      The functioning of the team depended largely on the supermarket manager. They rotated every couple of years or so. I worked with managers that treated employees both poorly and well.

      Albert Heijn2019-04-08
    • What it is like to work for Albert Heijn

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaner in Purmerend
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Albert Heijn (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      What I like about my job here is, that I work alone. There is no one who says what I have to do and the company just trusts that I do my job.

      Kontras

      I constantly have to pay attention to my hours. Most of the time i do not get paid the full amount of what I should have earned. Furthermore, if you have any other job there then cleaner, you will have a bad time. This is because everyone treats you without any respect.

      Rat an das Management

      1: Create a better system to create our shifts. 2: Give us our wage that we actually deserve. So do not take hours away.

      Albert Heijn2019-04-05
    • Goede bijbaan

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Albert Heijn gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Makkelijk bijbaantje, niet te hard werken of te bazig

      Kontras

      Erg lage vergoeding, maar dat kan je wel verwachten

      Albert Heijn2019-02-04
    • Decent Part-Time Job

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Albert Heijn gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        All in hourly wage is clear for part-time students.

        Kontras

        Sometimes no clear instruction from mamangement

        Albert Heijn2018-10-12

        Reaktion von Albert Heijn

        December 4, 2018Consultant Employer Branding

        Thank you for sharing your experiences on working at Albert Heijn. We are glad to hear that you recommend us. We will also take your tips serious so we can improve our management tasks. :)

      • Never knew something could be this boring while having too work that hard

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vulploegmederwerker 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Albert Heijn (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Ok for people under 18

        Kontras

        Pays badly, management can be unfair

        Albert Heijn2018-08-08
      • Team Manager

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Albert Heijn gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        A friendly and fun environment to start your career

        Kontras

        The work becomes quite easy and repetitive after a while

        Albert Heijn2018-07-10
      • Quality Staff Member

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Quality Staff Member in Den Haag
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Albert Heijn gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Good Payment if you are over 23.

        Kontras

        Not so flexible for a part-time job

        Albert Heijn2018-06-11

        Reaktion von Albert Heijn

        July 6, 2018Consultant Employer Branding

        Thank you for sharing your experience, both positive and negative, on working at Albert Heijn. We are glad to hear that in general you regard working for Albert Heijn als a good experience in your part-time job and that you recommend us! :)

      • It is a good teenage job

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei Albert Heijn (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        It doesn't require any particular skills.

        Kontras

        The tasks are relatively the same.

        Albert Heijn2018-03-12

        Reaktion von Albert Heijn

        March 14, 2018Consultant Employer Branding

        Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear that in general you regard working for Albert Heijn als a good job.

      341 Bewertungen gefunden