Bewertungen für Akzo Nobel Worldwide Operator | Glassdoor.de

Akzo Nobel Worldwide Bewertungen für Operator

Aktualisiert am 13. Nov 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

14 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Akzo Nobel Worldwide CEO Thierry Vanlancker
Thierry Vanlancker
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Operator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in Warwick, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good place to work

    Kontras

    Everything is fine and perfect place to work

    Weiterlesen
    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2018-11-13
  2. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Operator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Long-term employment with great benefits, huge possibility to progress within the company. Ample over-time is a huge plus

    Kontras

    working swing shift can be rough on sleep schedule

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2018-07-16
  3. „Operator 1”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work-life benefits. Had 1wk paid vacation in December for Xmas.

    Kontras

    Difficult to grow internally. Moving up ladder is extremely slow. If you are ambitious, don’t come here to work.

    Weiterlesen
    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2018-06-18
  4. Hilfreich (5)

    „12 hour shift work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chemical Operator in Howard, WI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Clean modern work place. Safety is a priority. Vary low chance of layoff. The benefits have gone down hill but are still better than many employers in the area. Yearly bonus is nice and every one get one.

    Kontras

    12 hour rotating shift. Under staffed. unfair pay practices. Management surrounds themselves with a day shift entourage to out vote swing shift workers and make them uncomfortable in production meetings. locally there is no chance of advancement or continuing education.

    Weiterlesen
    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2017-05-18
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work. Some employees are lazy/uncaring.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Operator in La Porte, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very good 401k match 6%. Very good pay. And plenty of overtime. Medical is top notch. Discount options on cellphones, cars etc. Very good company

    Kontras

    Some people are lazy. Somethimes the over time of its forced.

    Weiterlesen
    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2017-03-13
  6. Hilfreich (4)

    „It's a job.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operator in Deer Park, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Most of the people are great to work with.

    Kontras

    They pick and choose when safety is important.

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2017-02-08
  7. Hilfreich (6)

    „Sad but true”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operator II in Roanoke, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Used to be a great place to come to work, with really strong core values. I hate to say it but that all fell by the wayside when they started caring less about quality and more about numbers

    Kontras

    Teriable management actually none to be exact SS well as quality control now a days we can't even get people to put labels on right sad but true

    Weiterlesen
    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2016-06-20
  8. Hilfreich (8)

    „Dreadful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Machine Operator in Duluth, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I couldn't find anything good about the company besides their history over a hundred years ago.

    Kontras

    I'm not sure if they treat the American half of their operations in such a vile way because they secretly hate Americans, but management doesn't care about their employees, even though they say they do. I went through different management, and each was worst than the former. Since we were dealing with a product that affects the health, there is supposed to be a safety supplies readily on hand, however, many of us on later shifts were left without proper safety equipment. The incompetence of management and leads was only second to the subtle hostility, they exhibited.

    Weiterlesen
    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2016-05-03
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    „No Skills”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operator in Warsaw, IN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great job for a unskilled person

    Kontras

    Not much to learn, powder coating is a horrible product to be around

    Weiterlesen
    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2016-04-17
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operator in Morris, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management very involved with employee growth and development. CEO actually cares about the company and its employees, he has visited our site twice and is a very kind and easy going individual. Growth within this company is unlimited, a lot of benefits and perks provided to employees. Health insurance is great and cheap. Company cares about its plants and has invested over $100 million into our plant alone in improvements and new projects.

    Kontras

    about 75% of the workforce is at retiring age(at least at my facility). They need to hire more people to replace aging workforce

    Weiterlesen
    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2016-02-26
14 Bewertungen gefunden