Bewertungen für Akzo Nobel Worldwide Manager | Glassdoor.de

Akzo Nobel Worldwide Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 8. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
61%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Akzo Nobel Worldwide CEO Thierry Vanlancker
Thierry Vanlancker
11 Bewertungen
  1. „great people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Transition Manager in Warschau
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide als

    Pros

    decent benefits, great & very dedicated, hard working co-workers

    Kontras

    too much of politics that sabotages strategy driven projects

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2019-10-08
  2. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Recognition, growth, no discrimination, diversity and inclusion

    Kontras

    Low pay, weak HR management

    Rat an das Management

    work on process

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2019-09-05
  3. „A great place for an internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Assistant Product Manager in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide als gearbeitet

    Pros

    - I had the chance to have a great manager - Good synergy between Pricing, Marketing and sales departments

    Kontras

    - I didn't have any cons during my intership, I really enjoyed it

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2019-08-18
  4. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Values compensation

    Kontras

    Pressure intensive.

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2019-08-08
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Short-term focused, stakeholder centric”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    An MNC with good work culture. Employees get good exposure to various business aspects in most of the roles. Dynamic and demanding, and certainly a great organisation to spend some time to get the brand name and move on with a better role in a smaller company or a similar role with a better and bigger company.

    Kontras

    Strategy and organisation structure keeps on changing. I worked for almost 11 years with the same organisation and had seen 3 CEOs change at corporate level and 4 MDs change at country level. Along with these leadership changes the strategy, the teams, the goals and pretty much everything changed every time. Puts lot of insecurity in employees every time this happened and witnessed lot of attrition over time.

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2019-08-02
  6. „Work Life Balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Network and Good Atmosphere

    Kontras

    Less Training and little development

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2019-06-28
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Too many changes in too short of time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Illinoi, IN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic benefits, good vision, sustainable product

    Kontras

    Due to an unsolicited bid to acquire AkzoNobel, they have spent two years restructuring the business. And they are still nowhere close to being done. Now the focus is on 15X20 with inconsistent messages being delivered to employees.

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2019-05-30
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Sales Profile is extremely stressful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Area Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - good medical policy - decent job security - on paper learnings of best practices

    Kontras

    - very very high pressure - seeing boss in your dreams - poor execution of processes - extremely menial work

    Rat an das Management

    invest in your system. We are not ready to deliver 15/20 yet

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2018-11-28
  9. „People friendly company with good work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Manager in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people policy Decent package True MNC

    Kontras

    Needs to be more aggressive in market

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2018-09-25
  10. „Good to work but don't stay too long”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Mumbai

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Comfortable work environment Exposure to few global best practices esp on safety

    Kontras

    Career stagnation is a possibility Outdated systems Non existent HR

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on growth. Too much focus on cost.

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2018-09-13
96 Bewertungen gefunden