Bewertungen für Akzo Nobel Worldwide Intern | Glassdoor.de

Akzo Nobel Worldwide Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 24. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

13 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Akzo Nobel Worldwide CEO Thierry Vanlancker
Thierry Vanlancker
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern in São Bernardo do Campo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide ()

    Pros

    Benefits , location, work/life balance.

    Kontras

    Culture, career opportunities and salarys .

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2019-06-24
  2. „R&D”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - R&D Intern in Slough, Berkshire, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great people, great team & nice environment.

    Kontras

    Management changes & company changes not communicated well.

    Rat an das Management

    Communicate with your people.

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2019-06-04
  3. „Multinational, flexible work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Supply Chain Planning Intern in Sassenheim
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Work with a lot of nationalities Flexible working hours Good life-work balance

    Kontras

    Lunch in cafeteria is expensive

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2019-01-18
  4. „Decent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Research Intern in Brewster, NY

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nice people, lots of independence given

    Kontras

    Lots of repetitive work, not much collaboration

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2019-01-11
  5. „Summer Internship Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Friendly and Healthy work Environment

    Kontras

    Plant based office located 22kms away from the main city

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2017-11-22
  6. „Very satisfactory experience.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good salary. Incentives and other benefits are really good for the employees.

    Kontras

    Work pressure is too much. Employees here are always afraid of being laid off, because of cost cuttings.

    Rat an das Management

    Please give importnce to people in your organization, no's will automatically become good.

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2017-05-23
  7. „Great company overall!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Tax Intern in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Managers where always there to help you and answer any questions. They always provided detailed description of the tasks that I was required to perform.

    Kontras

    No cons! The only negative part of my internship was the long times I had where I wasn't busy.

    Rat an das Management

    None! The most qualified and friendly group of managers I've meet.

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2017-01-06
  8. „Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Intern in Pune
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Supportive environment with cool work culture and flexible timings

    Kontras

    A bit layback attitude with haphazard descudion process

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2015-12-17
  9. „Akzo Nobel”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide als

    Pros

    Good benefits, holidays, good work-life balance, locations around the world - good learning opportunities and potential to move locations if desired

    Kontras

    Pace of R&D is not very rapid. Advanced degrees required for researcher positions. Salaries seem low for global chemical company.

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2015-10-23
  10. „Excellent - Decorative Cotaings (Netherlands)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    R&D Intern in Sassenheim
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Akzo Nobel Worldwide gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Wonderful people working there. Great work/life balance. Lot's of flexibility for employees and they'll support any personal development efforts. Easy to approach/talk to managers and team leads.

    Kontras

    Sometimes feel as though individual efforts are not making a big impact. Comes with large company (plus I was only interning).

    Akzo Nobel Worldwide2015-09-10
13 Bewertungen gefunden