Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Air India | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Air India

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

172 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Air India CEO Rohit Nandan
Rohit Nandan
76 Bewertungen
  1. Ich habe hier eine wirklich gute Zeit

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pilot in Berlin

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Air India (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Sehr gute Bezahlung und tolle Gastfamilie

    Kontras

    Die Abflugzeit ist sehr spät, was etwas problematisch für die Kunden ist

    Rat an das Management

    Bitte verbessert die Flugzeit

    Air India2012-12-21
  2. Traffic Superintendent

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Air India gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Its an amazing company, no complains

    Kontras

    Nothing really. Its a government organization so change is hard to come

    Air India2019-05-20
  3. Airindia flight dispatcher

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Air India (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a government job hence job satisfaction is there. Plus as a flight dispatcher you will be allowed to work till the age of 60 years

    Kontras

    No cons as such only the job itself is stressful. If you are ambitious you can make it.

    Air India2019-05-12
  4. Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Air India gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Humane towards employees and provides good facilities besides pay

    Kontras

    Should have more growth opportunities

    Rat an das Management

    Concentrate on output instead of number of hours spent by employee in office

    Air India2019-05-21
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    security officer

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Security Officer in Patna, Bihar

      Ich arbeite bei Air India (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Respected sir such type of job Mach to my aspiration.

      Kontras

      Pleasant working environment with career growth too.

      Air India2019-05-16
    • Pharmacy

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacist in Mumbai

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Air India (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Multiple task and good in practically to work in such a big insyitu

        Kontras

        some are not well in the increament annualy but no growth also

        Rat an das Management

        good in communication and allrounder and quick learner

        Air India2019-05-06
      • Hilfreich (1)

        GENERAL MANAGER

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - General Manager in Neu-Delhi
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Air India gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Dynamic marketing strategics ,offer challenging assignments ,multitasking experience, high cross utilization of resources and manpower , high corporate social responsibilities towards customers, top management and down the workers rise to occasion when a crisis situation arise , good team work and even unions take full responsibility of the decisions of the management

        Kontras

        corporate communication and public relation not effective . some waste full expenditures could be saved .no long term planning or road map . in flight cabin crew not courtesy towards customers and put lame excuse or expressed blame on ground staff . the check in staff also casual in approach towards work . the sincerity, dedication , courteousness missing .

        Rat an das Management

        improve corporate communication and public relation . check counter staff and cabin crew for behavior towards customers

        Air India2019-04-30
      • Senior Manager Finance

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Mumbai

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Air India (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Good home work life balance

        Kontras

        Lower pay package and higher responsibilities

        Air India2019-04-25
      • Teaching

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cabin Crew in Mumbai
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite bei Air India (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Opportunity to grow in this field,renowned firm,consistent growth in market.

        Kontras

        Nothing such to say regarding the instution.

        Air India2019-04-04
      • To seek a cabin crew

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cabin Crew in Chennai
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Air India (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Because it is the nation career of India. I love to work with this company.

        Kontras

        This is the only opportunity for me.

        Rat an das Management

        Please support me gain the aim has a cabin crew in company. I will make as possible in the best way to the passengers.

        Air India2019-03-31
      172 Bewertungen gefunden