Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Air Force Reserve | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Air Force Reserve

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

299 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
73%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Air Force Reserve CEO Donald Trump
Donald Trump
29 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    Transition Assistance Program Manager/Coordinator

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Gainesville, TX
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Air Force Reserve gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I loved the mutual trust and friendship among people I served with, and the commitment aspect of this job.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Air Force Reserve2018-09-05
  2. Operations Resource Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Air Force Reserve gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    lots of flexibility at work

    Kontras

    Distance from work is very far

    Rat an das Management

    none

    Air Force Reserve2018-09-04
  3. Aviation Management

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Air Force Reserve (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - Great learning experience and environment

    Kontras

    - Good old boys club

    Air Force Reserve2018-08-24
  4. Great part-time job and outstanding experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Air Force Reserve (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    It gives the opportunity to serve while pursuing a civilian career. I was able to afford my education through them.

    Kontras

    You do have the demands of military service outside of drill weekends and annual tour. Not necessarily a bad thing, but you must be prepared to balance both civilian and military life.

    Air Force Reserve2018-07-27
  5. water and fuels systems maintainance

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Water and Fuels Systems Maintenance in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Air Force Reserve (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The air force definitely help to structure you and their are always opportunities you can explore. I've traveled many places i wouldn't have been to otherwise and I have definitely met some people that have impacted my life in a positive way. They do try to work with your schedule.

    Kontras

    You have to deal with a-lot of politics and the job description definitely sounds more attractive than it really is. You are basically owned by the military and it will conflict with your personal life at some point.

    Air Force Reserve2018-07-26
  6. U-28A Formal Training Instructor Pilot

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - U-28A Formal Training Instructor Pilot in Hurlburt Field, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Air Force Reserve (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible career options for jobs and locations

    Kontras

    If you get sick or injured while on orders...good luck

    Air Force Reserve2018-07-24
  7. Sgt

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Air Force Reserve gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great job to get experience

    Kontras

    Structured promotion program impedes ability to move up

    Air Force Reserve2018-07-04
  8. C-5 Maintainer

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Air Force Reserve gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      The work was easy mostly training

      Kontras

      Takes forever to get anything done paperwork wise

      Air Force Reserve2018-06-27
    • Propulsion Flight Supervisor

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Air Force Reserve gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      great working enviroment. travel and employee benefits

      Kontras

      Upper management not open to timely changes

      Air Force Reserve2018-05-27
    • Loadmaster at Little Rock AFB

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Air Force Reserve gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The reserve unit, specifically the 327th has a tight knit group that is extremely proficient in their jobs. Paperwork was taken care of immediately and any question I had was answered by my knowledgeable leadership. As a cross trainee coming into the flying world, there was a lot to learn. From lingo to understanding what each component did in the C-130J. My Chief and other NCO's would ride along with me during my training...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      None to be honest. The schedule was perfect. Although some might complain about flying 4.0's but that wasn't the case with me. Especially because I needed all the flying hours I could get.

      Rat an das Management

      Maintain what you've done thus far. Any newcomer will be extremely fortunate to be accepted by the unit. Thanks for the opportunity you gave me and all the time spent to help me.

      Air Force Reserve2018-05-21
    299 Bewertungen gefunden