Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Air Force Reserve | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Air Force Reserve

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

299 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
73%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Air Force Reserve CEO Donald Trump
Donald Trump
29 Bewertungen
  1. Great Career!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - O6 - Air Force - Colonel in Robins AFB, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Air Force Reserve gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, great jobs and great benefits.

    Kontras

    Time away from family.

    Rat an das Management

    Thank you for all you do!

    Air Force Reserve2019-03-02
  2. It all depends on where you are stationed at

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - TurboProp Technician in Biloxi, MS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Air Force Reserve (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I love my job, the mission, and the leadership development that is provided in your training. Given you are trained properly by the right support group.

    Kontras

    There can be some heavy changes with organizational restructuring which causes experience to leave.

    Air Force Reserve2019-02-27
  3. Great Branch to get into after High School

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Aircraft Maintenance Technician 

      Ich habe bei Air Force Reserve gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Travel Housing and Food Allowances

      Kontras

      No set hours Long Deployments for a reservist

      Air Force Reserve2019-03-06
    • Great start for you career

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - TMO 

      Ich habe bei Air Force Reserve gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great start for my career

      Kontras

      After getting out, my information was mishandled and somehow vanished from the system. Prevented me from doing job searching

      Rat an das Management

      Be sure to handle all personal information properly so that members who decide to get out can move on in their career!

      Air Force Reserve2019-02-22
    • NCO Of Medical Logstics

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Logistics 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei Air Force Reserve (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      • ¬Analyze reports and records to establish stock control levels, and use necessary inventory methods for mission readiness • Monitor expenses and funds of multiple in-flight medical equipment and supplies costing over $500,000

      Kontras

      Long hours, work on weekends

      Air Force Reserve2019-02-07
    • Discrimination and favoritism abound

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Atlanta, GA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Air Force Reserve gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      You are still a part of the worlds finest Air Force. And the Reserve program as a whole has some wonderful people in it. Many want to do a tremendous job and do so every day.

      Kontras

      Senior members are never punish appropriately. DUI, racism, favoritism, financial irresponsibility are all over looked in higher ranking officers or if you're in the right crowd. Incompetent commanders are every where. The best officers leave and the finest NCO's are treated like crap. People are promoted to positions based on what they are (race, gender and sexual orientation) and not how they perform their duties.

      Rat an das Management

      Different spanks for different ranks is expected, but do you have to give them promotions and higher wages on top of it?

      Air Force Reserve2019-03-05
    • Community Activity Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - CAC Director in Croughton, England
      Empfiehlt
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Air Force Reserve (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Lovely people to work with

      Kontras

      Not enough hours in the day to do my job to the best of my ability

      Rat an das Management

      Have 2 people do this job

      Air Force Reserve2019-02-07
    • Promoting

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intelligence Analyst in Warner Robins, GA
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Air Force Reserve (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Can promote to E-5 fairly quickly.

      Kontras

      Promoting after E-5 is hard simply due to having to wait for someone to leave their position.

      Air Force Reserve2019-01-17
    • The messy side of the military

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei Air Force Reserve ()

        Pros

        Good benefits, flexible weekend shifts

        Kontras

        Lack of accountability, communication, f

        Air Force Reserve2019-01-17
      • Great Part Time Job

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
          Empfiehlt

          Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Air Force Reserve gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          Training in Air Force Specialty Code.

          Kontras

          Leadership can be a huge obstacle

          Rat an das Management

          Take care of your people

          Air Force Reserve2019-01-15
        299 Bewertungen gefunden