Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Agoda | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Agoda

Aktualisiert am 21. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

512 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. Ok Company for Job Beginner

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Agoda (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Work with many cultures -Relaxed atmosphere

    Kontras

    -Strict targets -Not much room for feedback and personal engagement

    Agoda2018-05-03
  2. Good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Bangkok

      I worked at Agoda Vollzeit for less than a year

      Pros

      High flexibility at work. Always welcome new technologies.

      Kontras

      No down side for me, this company is great

      Agoda2019-06-22
    • Great place if you want to really 'own' your product

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Owner in Bangkok
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Agoda (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      everything is great, super data driven

      Kontras

      not provide health check-up benefit

      Agoda2019-06-07
    • Best tech firm in Thailand

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Bangkok
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Agoda (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      1. Caliber of employees - the quality of employees at agoda is by far the best in Thailand and easily on par with other tech firms such as Google and Amazon 2. Company culture - very international, data-driven

      Kontras

      1. Even though agoda is based in Thailand with 5000+ employees, there is only one Thai person in a senior management role (none in the C-suite)

      Agoda2019-06-03
    • work life balance

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Market Manager in Taipeh
      Empfiehlt
      Negative Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Agoda gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      enjoy work and life balance

      Kontras

      salary is really normal and even less compared to Booking or Expedia

      Agoda2019-05-29
    • Work hard, Pay Hard

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bangkok
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich habe bei Agoda gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      High pressure and challenging, high pay indeed as well. If you are the one who like "work hard, pay hard" , this is a good place. Moreoever bonus and other benefits are very attractive. Good working environment. High tech, cool workplace, very casual and informal office.

      Kontras

      Have tons of projects in the line. Same may relate with you, but some are very random. Not enough employees, bascially throw everything to you. High tunrover.

      Rat an das Management

      To consider the turnover . To balance between workload and employees in hand.

      Agoda2019-05-27
    • Customer service

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Kuala Lumpur
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose

      I have been working at Agoda Vollzeit for less than a year

      Pros

      The hiring manager is friendly

      Kontras

      The salary and benefits is not so well

      Rat an das Management

      To look into the compensation package of the employees

      Agoda2019-05-24
    • Organized Onboarding Steps

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Experience Specialist in Kuala Lumpur
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose

      I have been working at Agoda Vollzeit for less than a year

      Pros

      Best salary, 2 weeks training, helpful managers

      Kontras

      Need to work on shift rotation.

      Rat an das Management

      -

      Agoda2019-05-22
    • Software Engineer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Agoda (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Best place, best pay, best

      Kontras

      Too good, too much food, too amazing

      Agoda2019-05-16
    • Sad to see Providence site go

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Agoda gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      -Very general benefits in the US -Gorgeous office spaces throughout the world -Former Site Leader had a clear understanding of where he wanted to take the call center, and we all believed in his mission -Opportunities to be mentored in various departments -Cross-communication with cohort in other countries -Amazing HR representative in NYC -Coworkers will be friends for a lifetime

      Kontras

      I think that Agoda was, and could have been a great place to grow. It was easy to see from the beginning that the company had overspent in terms of office space, and recruitment lacked the competency to recruit productive entry level call center folks in the US. There were many mistakes made, but towards the end of our tenure, good things were really happening and positive changes were being made. It's too bad that...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Continue to be more transparent with your employees when it comes to big corporate changes. Increase the annual party budget!

      Agoda2019-05-13
    512 Bewertungen gefunden