Bewertungen für Aflac Insurance Sales Agent | Glassdoor.de

Aflac Bewertungen für Insurance Sales Agent

Aktualisiert am 9. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

34 Bewertungen gefunden

2.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
35%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Aflac CEO Dan Amos
Dan Amos
14 Bewertungen
  1. „Interesting jopb to say the least”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Insurance Sales Agent 

    Ich arbeite bei Aflac ()

    Pros

    Freedom of Schedule and Incentives

    Kontras

    tough to find clients and tough to close

    Aflac2019-10-09
  2. „Very friendly people!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Insurance Sales Agent in Harmon Village
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aflac gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Their class training was awesome and resources are very satisfying but most of all the pay and the people were great!

    Kontras

    I have no cons on this company.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Aflac2019-06-04
  3. „Great Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Insurance Sales Agent in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Aflac als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Received great training and management was very patient and helpful

    Kontras

    You get a lot of no's from cold calling and door knocking, but that's all apart of the job and do not get discouraged!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing

    Aflac2019-03-27
  4. „No Support”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Insurance Sales Agent in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Aflac als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Residual Income, kind of "flexible" schedule

    Kontras

    Not good support, long hours, very difficult to make good money

    Aflac2019-05-02
  5. „Awful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Insurance Sales Agent in Orange, CT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Aflac als gearbeitet

    Pros

    You can determine your hours and easily work around your busy life

    Kontras

    There is almost no room for growth or to make good money, and they don't guide you to make any money so you end up making them a lot of money but none for yourself

    Rat an das Management

    Teach your new employees HOW to make money and help them actually make money when they're new so they can support themselves to go find more new clients (which can take 6 months to a year which would mean that long without getting paid)

    Aflac2019-03-06
  6. „Not a good business model”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Insurance Sales Agent in Sherman Oaks, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aflac gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Opportunity to learn, meet diverse people

    Kontras

    For every stony of someone getting in not already connected in some way is false. Even those people were picked out by a manager to succeed. Usually males. Women have to have some edge, a client, being married or related to someone with influence. I could build leads but they were clawed away by manager - or his wife. It’s two centimeters from multi level marketing. One group stays and the rest are literally... chewed through.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Stop sweeping the Internet for fresh blood and invest in actual employees. That’s the sales pitch at the beginning.

    Aflac2017-10-03
  7. Hilfreich (6)

    „Horrible benefits and no training”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Insurance Sales Agent in Chesapeake, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Aflac gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Flexible hours for sales agents

    Kontras

    No benefits, Lack of Senior Managment, unethical and vindictive employees. It was a competition between employees to out sell one anther. Being a new employee, I had little opportunity for growth.

    Rat an das Management

    Train Train Train your sales agents and give them benefits. Your an insurance company. I felt that paying for Aflac insurance through my sales compensation was terrible. Care for your employees better and then you wouldn't have such a high turnover!!!

    Aflac2017-03-08
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Aflac Agent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Insurance Sales Agent in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Aflac ()

    Pros

    Independent, Work from home, Residual Income

    Kontras

    No benefits, inconsistent earning,

    Aflac2017-01-25
  9. „Agent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Insurance Sales Agent in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Aflac als

    Pros

    Own and Direct your own business.

    Kontras

    Long set up time, product development time, prospecting new accounts.,

    Rat an das Management

    I'm learning from management not really in a position to know how to improve.

    Aflac2016-10-10
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sales agent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Freelancer - Insurance Sales Agent in Roseville, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Aflac als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good training and good product

    Kontras

    Commission only and they take a percent do it's like a pyramid.

    Rat an das Management

    Back off once employees are trained

    Aflac2016-08-25
34 Bewertungen gefunden