Bewertungen für Aflac District Sales Coordinator | Glassdoor.de

Aflac Bewertungen für District Sales Coordinator

Aktualisiert am 11. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

42 Bewertungen gefunden

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
97%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Aflac CEO Dan Amos
Dan Amos
31 Bewertungen
  1. „Doesn't work for everyone”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - District Sales Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Aflac ()

    Pros

    Make your own schedule Potential to grow within the company

    Kontras

    All cold calling Lack of training Poor management

    Rat an das Management

    Have some sort of development program for leadership Give some positive feedback, not constant doom and gloom if a number isn't met

    Aflac2019-09-11
  2. „Great Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - District Sales Coordinator in Indianapolis, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Aflac ()

    Pros

    Aflac has changed my life. I started my career just over 5 years ago. The best thing about this opportunity is that I get to be paid what I'm worth. I don't go to work and someone else tells me what I make (regardless of my efforts). I am building a business of my own, but I get to use one of the most recognizable brands in the country. The income, growth and renewal potential are unlike any other opportunity. I... can't imagine doing anything else.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    This is a 1099 position. Managing your own calendar (without having a time clock) can be very hard for a lot of people. However, if you can get up and go to work every day, you will succeed. It's that simple. It's not easy, but it is simple.

    Aflac2019-06-10
  3. „Great company with very little hands on training”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - District Sales Coordinator 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Aflac als

    Pros

    Lots of Flexibility for your schedule

    Kontras

    Straight Commission with no leads

    Aflac2019-03-02
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Work with brilliant and fearless individuals!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - District Sales Coordinator in Tacoma, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Aflac ()

    Pros

    Being in a leadership role allows us to create a winning and supportive culture. Helping individuals develop become successful and disciplined entrepreneurs while helping others in the process. Make a good living and build financial independence. Become an active participant and contributor in your community. Those willing to fail forward and fail often will win and be successful.

    Kontras

    The 93% brand recognition cannot make you successful. Those unwilling to approach Aflac as a real job will likely fail.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on finding those with grit, determination and willingness to fail forward and fail often. These are the elite who will persevere and add new blood to the organization. Hiring those who can and will replace us is key!

    Aflac2018-09-19
  5. „Started Aflac to add "sales" to my resume, ended up being my forever career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - District Sales Coordinator in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Aflac ()

    Pros

    I am an entrepreneur: make my own hours and work site. No salary cap. I get paid for how hard I work. I really feel like I get to help policyholders during the toughest time of their life.

    Kontras

    It is hard starting out, but if you can make it past the first couple of months it is so worth it.

    Aflac2018-05-14
  6. „I love the company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - District Sales Coordinator in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Aflac als gearbeitet

    Pros

    The pros is the connections. You are able to develop good professional relationships that will help in your future work.

    Kontras

    The hours you work is long and sometimes hard. You will be working all the time not much relax time.

    Rat an das Management

    Strive for goals

    Aflac2017-12-08
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Smart choice for career change, no sales background, retirement and growth potential”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - District Sales Coordinator in Las Vegas, NV
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Aflac ()

    Pros

    Brand recognition, national marketing campaign, most ethical insurance company for years running, free marketing materials, lots of support, fast pay, residual income, renewals, stock, retirement, awards, trips, bonuses, up and coming technology

    Kontras

    People who weren't passionate enough about the career and didn't follow up on their clients or provide service. People looking for a quick - fix or to scam.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to do your best to hire quality candidates who aren't in it for the quick fix - this is a long term business.

    Aflac2017-11-09
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Freedom”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - District Sales Coordinator in Deland, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Aflac ()

    Pros

    Flexibility, residual income, No Glass Ceiling, Top 10 Most Ethical Company, Non-Discriminating, Unlimited potential for advancement, No Salary Cap, Stock Bonus, Cash Bonus, Travel Bonus, Positive Work Environment, Unsurpassed team support and training

    Kontras

    No Base Salary No Set Hours No Paid Benefits Have to be self motivated/starter Success is dependent on the individual

    Aflac2017-10-05
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    „No protection for feild force”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - District Sales Coordinator in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Aflac gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Independence, good income potential, residuals, quality product

    Kontras

    Zero HR protection from unjust management vindictive actions

    Rat an das Management

    Allow field force to contact HR and have an opportunity to take corrective action against rogue management who impose punitive penalties if they feel threatened.

    Aflac2017-10-14
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „It works if you work it!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - District Sales Coordinator in Lansing, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Aflac ()

    Pros

    You have the infrastructure support/resources of a Fortune 500 company while building your own book of business as an independent agent. Renewal income pays you year after year. You set your own schedule and have great training and management support. You get to write off your business expenses on your taxes. Lots of career advancement opportunities.

    Kontras

    If you are not focused and don't treat this like a regular 40-50 hour a week job, you will not make very much money. The first year is definitely the hardest. As your renewals kick in year 2 things get better. If you are not self motivated, this is not the career for you. No one can do it for you!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work! Your support means a lot the the field agents.

    Aflac2017-08-28
42 Bewertungen gefunden