Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Aflac | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Aflac

Aktualisiert am 15. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Aflac CEO Dan Amos
Dan Amos
383 Bewertungen
  1. „Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Columbia, SC

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Aflac gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay Raises, Time off, vacation

    Kontras

    Bonus, promotions are hard to come by

    Aflac2019-10-15
  2. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Market Recruiter in Irvine, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Aflac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Most Ethical Insurance Company in the World. Sky is the limit on income. Provides work/life balance.

    Kontras

    Nothing to add as a con.

    Aflac2019-10-10
  3. „Aflac reality isn't a "dream," it's become my life.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Insurance Agent in Keene, NH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Aflac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I own my brand, have my own office, get the support from a huge tribe in my local region and market. I have made connections in my home town with business owners and building relationships with people in many different fields. I've grown as a professional and gained personal credibility. I spend time with my family, make it to (almost) every school event, have checked things off my bucket list thanks to the... bonuses and incentives (a week in Honolulu, Jamaica, weekend in NYC, private party at Fenway!)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I answer to myself, and some days would be easier if someone else was telling me what to do.

    Rat an das Management

    Make income/commissions easier to understand)

    Aflac2019-10-07
  4. „Amazing opportunity .”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Aflac gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    No ceiling and unlimited potential. You truly get out what you put in.

    Kontras

    Not really any that you cannot overcome.

    Aflac2019-10-04
  5. „Great Business Development Mentoring”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Sales Coordinator in Davenport, IA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Aflac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Aflac has an incredible training program that goes well beyond simply selling insurance and into personal growth.

    Kontras

    No base salary, income only achieved through sales.

    Aflac2019-10-04
  6. „I wish I had started here ten years ago”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Aflac ()

    Pros

    Best option for starting your own business without the cost of brick and mortar. Also had the most comprehensive training and competitive bonus structure for first year agents compared to every other carrier I interviewed with.

    Kontras

    There will be more oversight and reporting than you’d expect going self employed. More like owning a franchise.

    Aflac2019-10-04
  7. „Excellent Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director in Sioux City, IA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Aflac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome opportunity to work in this area! Great training and leadership!

    Kontras

    Must be self driven and wanting to advance quickly!

    Aflac2019-10-04
  8. „The recruiter is extremely dishonest”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Aflac als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    None for me just lies maybe the name recognition

    Kontras

    The recruiter is extremely dishonest they made me spend money and time to get my license and quit my job to start with them they don’t even have an office and the meetings or outside of a Panera bread restaurant everything from start when you get your license to the end when you find out that nothing they said is holds any honesty District coordinator says one thing and the manager disputes it and no one on the... same page

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Need to be honest and transparent and answer questions

    Aflac2019-09-30
  9. „Good People, Good Culture, Just Not for Me”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Benefits Specialist in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Aflac als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great people and values. Also is very satisfying delivering insurance policies that make our clients satisfied.

    Kontras

    Sales is not a career I envision myself pursuing long-term.

    Aflac2019-09-30
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Be Careful...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Call Center Customer Service Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Aflac als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Pay is awesome! It feels good to tell people you work at AFLAC. Resources for career development.

    Kontras

    Call Center is probably the worst place I have ever worked Production trumps a healthy state of mind. 11am-8pm shift - no work life during the week PLUS there is word about Saturday’s being mandatory for some people. High level stress. Not a lot of support. Seems like you have to jump through SEVERAL hoops just to promote within. Coworkers not very friendly-

    Rat an das Management

    Management really shouldn’t fill positions in the call center if they are unwilling to assist with demanding calls and confused representatives. We are trying the best we can. Receiving several coaches/ quality checks at one time adds to our stress.

    Aflac2019-09-27
774 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden