Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Aflac | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Aflac

Aktualisiert am 17. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Aflac CEO Dan Amos
Dan Amos
383 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Market Recruiter in Irvine, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Aflac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Most Ethical Insurance Company in the World. Sky is the limit on income. Provides work/life balance.

    Kontras

    Nothing to add as a con.

    Aflac2019-10-10
  2. „Amazing opportunity .”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Aflac gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    No ceiling and unlimited potential. You truly get out what you put in.

    Kontras

    Not really any that you cannot overcome.

    Aflac2019-10-04
  3. „Great Business Development Mentoring”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Sales Coordinator in Davenport, IA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Aflac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Aflac has an incredible training program that goes well beyond simply selling insurance and into personal growth.

    Kontras

    No base salary, income only achieved through sales.

    Aflac2019-10-04
  4. „I wish I had started here ten years ago”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Aflac ()

    Pros

    Best option for starting your own business without the cost of brick and mortar. Also had the most comprehensive training and competitive bonus structure for first year agents compared to every other carrier I interviewed with.

    Kontras

    There will be more oversight and reporting than you’d expect going self employed. More like owning a franchise.

    Aflac2019-10-04
  5. „Excellent Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director in Sioux City, IA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Aflac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome opportunity to work in this area! Great training and leadership!

    Kontras

    Must be self driven and wanting to advance quickly!

    Aflac2019-10-04
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Nice place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Benefits Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aflac gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Place good to work on it nice too much

    Kontras

    Dilipe system but no problem with

    Aflac2019-09-25
  7. „Amazing Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Benefits Specialist in Manchester, NH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Aflac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Commitment to their policyholders, family-oriented, teams are like family.

    Kontras

    Commission only, no base pay rate for agents

    Aflac2019-09-19
  8. „Life Changing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Aflac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unlimited income potential, Flexibility, Family Culture

    Kontras

    The only "con" I could think of is 100% commission, but that really isn't a bad thing!

    Aflac2019-09-13
  9. „The Best Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Aflac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity to learn through many avenues offered within the organization. Training is abundant. Personal and professional growth. Mentoring, upward mobility, great benefits, great vision, Forward moving company

    Kontras

    Sometimes the wheels move a bit slow.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you’re doing. Your employees love you!

    Aflac2019-09-11
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Living the Aflac Dream/Reality”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Sales Manager in Manchester, NH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Aflac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    NH is under new management! No special equipment needed. Aflac now uses a cloud based software for enrolling that can be accessed anywhere at anytime from any device, even your smart phone. Flex Schedule-Allows for work-life balance. You get out what you put in. As an overachiever I was always limited to my salary regardless of how hard I worked. Aflac has helped me soar. I finally have an income that's... based on my effort. Mothers/Fathers hours available - Allows you to be at your kids games and at the bus stop to greet your children when they get home. A fortune 500 company with cutting edge web based, classroom and field training. Unlimited opportunity-With penetration levels below 3% in our market (due to a later roll out) paired with our brand recognition there is an enormous amount of income potential. Renewal income for the life of the policy. I am still getting paid on policies I wrote 10 years ago. Huge year 1 and year 2 bonuses awarded just by doing your job. These are easy to attain for even an average producer. You can win several amazing trips each year. Get your passport ready. Stocks after 1 year

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Must be comfortable with rejection. The no's lead us to our yes's. I have met a few rude employers but I have also met friends for life. Must be thick skinned. Must be self driven. No time-clock to punch or boss to report to. Must be able to keep yourself accountable. No Base salary to start. Renewal income creates a "salary base".

    Rat an das Management

    Market this position more to get the word out. More people need to know about this amazing opportunity.

    Aflac2019-09-09
775 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden