Bewertungen für Aflac Benefits Advisor | Glassdoor.de

Aflac Bewertungen für Benefits Advisor

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

31 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Aflac CEO Dan Amos
Dan Amos
18 Bewertungen
  1. „Amazing company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Benefits Advisor in Mount Vernon, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Aflac als

    Pros

    choose my hours, how hard i work reflects how much i make, amazing team members, building connections within my community.

    Kontras

    really cant think of any except maybe it rains a lot right which makes prospecting hard but not impossible i love this job and what i do

    Weiterlesen
    Aflac2019-09-17
  2. „Benefits Advisor Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Praktikant - Benefits Advisor Intern 

    Ich arbeite bei Aflac ()

    Pros

    Flexibility, easy interview process, nice office

    Kontras

    Non challenging interview process, no pay for interns for 13 week long internship

    Aflac2019-08-28
  3. „Nice company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Benefits Advisor in Kalamazoo, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Aflac als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Freedom and flexibility in schedule Vast Income potential

    Kontras

    You only get paid for what you sell

    Weiterlesen
    Aflac2019-08-24
  4. „Working at Aflac”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Benefits Advisor in New York, NY

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aflac gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    You make your own hours

    Kontras

    Commissions only no base pay

    Weiterlesen
    Aflac2019-07-24
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Benefits Advisor in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Aflac ()

    Pros

    You get what you put into it. The harder I work, the more money I make. I can make my own schedule. If I want to go on a vacation, I don't have to ask for permission from anyone. You do have to be disciplined in the beginning and put in the work. You have the opportunity to help a lot of people that really need Aflac policies. The product sells itself.

    Kontras

    Some people need a manager/boss to tell them to get up and go to work everyday. I don't.

    Weiterlesen
    Aflac2019-05-19
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Benefits Advisor in Mount Vernon, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Aflac ()

    Pros

    Great Tribe atmosphere! Plenty of room for growth! Decide your own future!

    Kontras

    You have to work hard, and grow as a person!

    Aflac2019-04-26
  7. „Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Benefits Advisor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Aflac als

    Pros

    training, helpful mentors, flexible schedule

    Kontras

    hard to get started with earning money

    Aflac2019-05-02
  8. „Not for everybody”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Benefits Advisor in Honolulu, HI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Aflac als

    Pros

    Flexible work schedule (you make your own) Unlimited income potential

    Kontras

    No base pay, fully commission based job Chargebacks

    Aflac2019-04-19
  9. „Good products, terrible work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Benefits Advisor in Burlington, VT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Aflac als

    Pros

    Flexible schedule Most of the products arent bad

    Kontras

    You will face the fact that nobody wants to talk to you because the benefits you offer are not really that earthshaking. It just isnt a priority for businesses. I feel like dog crap prospecting, and I have had sales jobs in the past that I excelled at.

    Weiterlesen
    Aflac2019-05-07
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Family oriented work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Benefits Advisor in Roseville, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Aflac als

    Pros

    Helps you to be develop strong work ethics, excellent customer service skills, and to establish a passion for helping people

    Kontras

    Down time when you are not producing

    Aflac2019-03-27
31 Bewertungen gefunden