Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Affordable Dentures & Implants | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Affordable Dentures & Implants

Aktualisiert am 17. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

153 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Gene Kirtser
33 Bewertungen
  1. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Processor in North Charleston, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Affordable Dentures & Implants als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The attention to family.

    Kontras

    I don’t know of any

    Affordable Dentures & Implants2019-07-17
  2. "Excited to start my journey with this Amazing company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Rda in Conroe, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Affordable Dentures & Implants als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Helping people is a huge passion. The hours are perfect for a family life style! The team and Dr are very professional and yet family oriented at the same time! The immediate satisfaction people leave out of the office makes my heart smile.

    Kontras

    N/A ..I haven't had any cons for this company

    Rat an das Management

    We need to get our personal website on Google up to date and consistent with what our specific office (in Conroe) is truly like.... The old Dr's profile and ratings show up when you Google our location....

    Affordable Dentures & Implants2019-07-09
  3. "Awesome Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant in Kissimmee, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Affordable Dentures & Implants als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Friendly Staff Very professional doctor Big clean office Quick attention

    Kontras

    Needs more decorations and different TV channels

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    Affordable Dentures & Implants2019-07-02
  4. "Great Place To Start"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dentist 

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Affordable Dentures & Implants gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great place to get experience

      Kontras

      Management sometimes feels out of touch

      Affordable Dentures & Implants2019-06-16
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "No Culture, Lack of Quality Management, No Appreciation"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Affordable Dentures & Implants gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Not all locations are poorly run and managed - some offices have a realistic idea of how to operate in same-day denture service, and appreciate their team’s work. You’re helping low-income patients, and it can be rewarding.

      Kontras

      Most locations are not managed well, and your work is not appreciated. In the labs you’re expected to produce work in extremely unrealistic times because maybe 10% of the doctors understand how their laboratories operate. The doctors often think the lab is being lazy and trying to get out of work if when I really just need time to get work done properly. This results in unrealistic expectations, demands for impossible...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      I honestly don’t know where I’d even start. The environment is just bad. Appreciate your people. Appreciate their work. Appreciate their time.

      Affordable Dentures & Implants2019-07-17
    • "Affordable dentures"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lab Technician in Bridgeport, WV
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Affordable Dentures & Implants als Vollzeit

      Pros

      The manager and my coworkers are awesome. Very easy company to work for. I plan to stay with the company for many years.

      Kontras

      I have no cons about my job.

      Affordable Dentures & Implants2019-05-30
    • "Terrific place to work and grow!"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Raleigh, NC
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Affordable Dentures & Implants (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Industry leader in tooth replacement, fast paced and must bring A-game every day. Growth potential is all around and the company is growing in all the right directions.

      Kontras

      No significant cons - lots going on all the time, so if you don't like to pivot and multi-task then you may get frustrated.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep transparent communication channels open and continue to grow the company wisely

      Affordable Dentures & Implants2019-05-20
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "50/50"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Virginia Beach, VA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Affordable Dentures & Implants gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Dr was amazing. Kind, great chairside manner and understanding. benefits.

      Kontras

      They say Dr is in charge but they are not. Management in the office is untrained and people are not punished for things they should be. Seeing 50+ people by noon with 1 or 2 Drs at a time is unreasonable so they are always yelling at the front staff how they are always over an hr behind. Other offices are not like this even though higher ups tell you they are. Man's world

      Rat an das Management

      Training program for management. Only hire people who have a record of showing ownership and not blame.

      Affordable Dentures & Implants2019-05-29
    • "Dental tech"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Technician 
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Affordable Dentures & Implants (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Offers really great benefits to employers

      Kontras

      Not really managed very well

      Affordable Dentures & Implants2019-05-30
    • "Founded by technicians and managed by technicians"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Technician Recruiter in Tampa, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Affordable Dentures & Implants (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      We hire entry level to skilled level lab technicians. All of our technicians are cross trained. We promote from within. All lab managers and their teams are managed by regional managers who themselves are all dental technicians. Monday- Friday no nights of weekends 401k with a Match

      Kontras

      We are a large company with locations nation wide, often times communication with the size of our company can take longer then expected.

      Affordable Dentures & Implants2019-05-15
    153 Bewertungen gefunden