Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Aesculap USA | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Aesculap USA

Aktualisiert am 6. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

57 Bewertungen gefunden

2.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
21%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
35%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Chuck DiNardo
33 Bewertungen
  1. "Small Stable Company but Don't Expect any Skills Growth, Career Advancement"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Tuttlingen
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Aesculap USA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    stable company, really nice PTO, courteous, relaxed atmosphere (in CV anyway), tuition reimbursement

    Kontras

    look, its a small company and a small minded company - ppl have been working there for 20 years and they've been doing things the same way for those 20 years, there is no skills training available or even really decent work experience you can accrue for your resume, significant lack of communication b/t depts. Don't expect to ever move out of the job you have now. Also, the company is a division of a larger company...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    I wish you guys cared more about your employees to see what goals we had for our career, what we would like to be doing/learning. When my boss even "bosses" me, its to tell me what we're doing for the Halloween decorations in our cubicles.

    Aesculap USA2018-09-30
  2. "Management team needs to walk the talk. They are not in tune with the company."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Aesculap USA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits. Was a great company. Employees below upper management have good replies

    Kontras

    No trust in ability of employees. Good ole presidents club. If your in the inner circle your blessed otherwise your crap

    Rat an das Management

    Stop treating certain people special. There are a lot of employees who work hard and make a different it’s not all about a few people. Management (upper) needs to look at themselves and each other and stop blaming low level employees. You guys make 6 digits we are low paying employees trying to provide for our families we should be treated with some respect. How how else hear your little side comments in your secret...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Aesculap USA2019-07-06
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Unrealistic, Toxic Environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous in Center Valley, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aesculap USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some team members were great to work with.

    Kontras

    They do not practice what they preach; no quality of life for employees. Good employees are let go for no apparent reason.

    Rat an das Management

    If you want the company to be around in the next 10 years you need to learn to adapt and change with the times and listen to your employees.

    Aesculap USA2019-05-14
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Don't work here."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Order Fulfillment Associate in Hazelwood, MO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Aesculap USA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    There are no pros to working here

    Kontras

    Everything. Management doesn't listen, repeatedly does things that don't work, and then get mad at employees for not making it work, or pointing out that these ideas have never worked.

    Aesculap USA2019-05-05
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Disorganized and mismanaged"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Spine Sales in Allentown, PA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Aesculap USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Decent Benefits, good people, decent products

      Kontras

      corporate red tape, high turnover

      Aesculap USA2019-03-29
    • "Good company to work for."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Allentown, PA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Aesculap USA gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Great people and great culture

      Kontras

      Pace of business is slow, need to be quicker

      Rat an das Management

      Be more aggressive

      Aesculap USA2019-01-31
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "Very Poorly Run Company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Neurosurgery Sales Representative in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aesculap USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      * access to the Medical Device Industry

      Kontras

      * incompetent management * abusive management * unrealistic quotas * poor training * poor customer service support * no new product innovation * unqualified managers * emphasis on shunts - surgeons hate shunts - they are problematic

      Rat an das Management

      I would love to know how much money the company has lost due to employee turnover and continually training new people. They preach culture yet the culture is toxic. managers and hr cannot be trusted. Surgeons refer to them as market chasers. The Surgeons hate it because their reps only stay 1-2 years tops. No one holds managers and executive management accountable.

      Aesculap USA2019-03-04
    • Hilfreich (2)

      "Terrible Management"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Field Service Engineer in Hazelwood, MO
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Aesculap USA als Vollzeit gearbeitet

      Pros

      Some people with integrity remain, but who knows for how long.

      Kontras

      Management is corrupt and incompetent. Management lies frequently about opportunities for promotion and pay. Management does not treat employees with respect. Management does not understand responses to employees engagement surveys - they view everything as being a problem with the employees. Management does not take any criticism seriously. Constructive or otherwise. HR is entirely unhelpful. They’re obtuse...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Learn to have some integrity. Stand by what you say. Make decisions based on facts and reality. Support your employees beyond words, you need to actually take action and do something. Your small talk visits are worthless because nobody trusts you. Every manager in my chain of reporting needs to go.

      Aesculap USA2019-02-09
    • Hilfreich (2)

      "Toxic culture"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Saucon Valley, PA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Aesculap USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Vacation starts at three weeks for full time employees.

      Kontras

      Management needs to go. Culture is toxic. Too many levels of management but work overload for lower level employees. Everyday is like 8 hours of hell. Only work here if you are absolutely desperate.

      Rat an das Management

      Complete overhaul of management is needed.

      Aesculap USA2018-12-16
    • Hilfreich (3)

      "Abandon all hope, ye who enter."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Aesculap USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Competetive pay and good benefits.

      Kontras

      Everything else. Low employee engagement and morale is due to poor management and legacy attitudes.

      Rat an das Management

      Listen to employees and surveys. Many problems are stemming from poor management.

      Aesculap USA2018-10-03
    57 Bewertungen gefunden