Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Advantis Global | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Advantis Global

Aktualisiert am 14. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

113 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Dan Pollock
10 Bewertungen
  1. "10/10 Recommend"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Advantis Global (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Advantis has an amazing company culture is effective in preparing you to succeed in your role. The managers and employees genuinely care about your success and will help you if you experience speed bumps along the way.

    Kontras

    I haven't experienced any cons.

    Advantis Global2019-08-14
  2. "Incredible Company with Amazing Culture!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Advantis Global als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Working at Advantis Global has truly been amazing! This is the first job I've had since I graduated college and the company and the culture here has made the adjustment seamless. Everyone is in support of one another and you leave the day stoked with the success of yourself and others. Truly an incredible company.

    Kontras

    No cons at this time.

    Advantis Global2019-08-14
  3. "Best first job to have out of college!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Advantis Global als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Working at ADVANTIS Global has already provided me with skills that I will use in all of my future work endeavors. The training process was extremely thorough and useful. I started working here without any knowledge of recruiting/ staffing or sales and throughout the first couple weeks working here I already felt like a sales professional. Everyone in the office is so helpful and wants each other to succeed. The motivation...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    No cons that I've found

    Advantis Global2019-08-14
  4. "Small Hard-Working Team With Strong Management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Advantis Global als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The San Francisco office has a great open layout with a beautiful view of the bay. Dan our CEO works at a standing desk with all of the staff in the office and is happy to talk or answer questions clearly. A friendly hard working staff that is always supporting each other.

    Kontras

    San Francisco is expensive and commuting is difficult but once you get settled in to the city you get used to it.

    Advantis Global2019-08-14
  5. "An inspiring environment, and awesome team culture!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Advantis Global als Vollzeit

    Pros

    great training program, fun office environment, & in the Bay Area, so tons of opportunity for IT recruiting!

    Kontras

    haven't experienced cons thus far.

    Advantis Global2019-08-14
  6. "Awesome place to work for!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Advantis Global als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Advantis strives to take care of employees

    Kontras

    I haven't had any yet!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up!

    Advantis Global2019-07-25
  7. "Great company!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Advantis Global als Vollzeit

    Pros

    This is a fantastic company to work for. The work environment and company culture is the best part. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly, welcoming, and supportive of one another. The training process is very thorough and 100% prepares you to be completely comfortable with the duties of the job. I look forward to coming to work everyday because of the positivity and high energy of my fellow coworkers. There is...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    none for this company.

    Advantis Global2019-07-25
  8. "Contractor"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Advantis Global gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ok, if you prefer no contact or check-ins. Still waiting for lunch with my recruiters...but I think they’re gone too.

    Kontras

    I’ve worked lots of overtime and just found out that while I don’t get paid time & a half, Advantis Global charges the client time and a half. I think there are Labor laws that changed around this policy. If I’m working my butt off, I should get the rewards. It’s just feels greedy and certainly doesn’t show value toward your “employee”.

    Rat an das Management

    When your employees find out other agencies pay overtime, you’ll know why your workforce is dwindling.

    Advantis Global2019-07-30
  9. "Great place to start your recruiting career!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Advantis Global als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great people to work with and they give you great resources to utilize!

    Kontras

    None for this job so far

    Advantis Global2019-06-25
  10. "Best Decision"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Advantis Global als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Very in-depth training. They go over all the tools that you will need in order to be successful in this role. The culture is something that really attracted me to this company. Everyone in the office is very friendly and supportive.

    Kontras

    No cons for this company

    Rat an das Management

    n/a

    Advantis Global2019-06-25
113 Bewertungen gefunden