Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Advantage Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Advantage Solutions

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
73%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Advantage Solutions CEO Tanya Domier
Tanya Domier
1.096 Bewertungen
  1. „Gute Atmosphäre”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Advantage Solutions gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Gut ausgestatteter Arbeitsplatz, überwiegend hilfsbereite Kollegen, Chefs

    Kontras

    Kontra fällt mir nicht ein.

    Rat an das Management

    Kein konkreter Rat an das Management.

    Advantage Solutions2017-09-19
  2. „Good Pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Retail Reset Merchandiser 

    Ich habe bei Advantage Solutions gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, supervisor was nice

    Kontras

    Not stable, working well for a few months then hours vanish until holidays.

    Advantage Solutions2019-10-16
  3. „Good environment not a lot of training”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Category Leadership Associate 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Advantage Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I enjoy the people and clients I get to work with

    Kontras

    The pay is very average and they don't train very well

    Advantage Solutions2019-10-10
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Advantage Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Easy going job if you know sales

    Kontras

    Dont low ball your salary offer.

    Advantage Solutions2019-10-03
  5. „No room for advancement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Retail Reset Merchandiser in Kingman, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Advantage Solutions als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The enjoyment of the work.

    Kontras

    Not enough hours, unorganized, pay scale

    Rat an das Management

    Supervisor for this area to busy micro managing

    Advantage Solutions2019-10-05
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Call center/Recruiter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Santa Ana, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Advantage Solutions als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good learning experience, good coworkers. They are very helpful. Coworkers are actually the ones that you will learn from.

    Kontras

    Supervisor need to be more professional, and not be socially awkward. Needs to be there for workers and not get bothered when employees ask questions.

    Rat an das Management

    Train Supervisors better.

    Advantage Solutions2019-09-28
  7. „Event specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Advantage Solutions (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Fun I love it

    Kontras

    None I love the position

    Advantage Solutions2019-10-16
  8. „I enjoy my job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador 

    Ich arbeite bei Advantage Solutions (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Get to meet a lot of nice people

    Kontras

    I was told in order to get a pay increase I would have to exit the job for six months and then return.

    Advantage Solutions2019-10-01
  9. „Amazing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Specialist in Pembroke Pines, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Advantage Solutions als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great management, superstar coworkers, no drama, very independent job! Management doesn’t bother you too much during your time on the job, which I love ! Don’t get me wrong my manager will walk around and observe/ take photos of me with customers as well as give me advice on sales techniques, but besides that it’s all on me. I love the independence with this job. My cart is ready to go when I walk into work, I hand... out samples and try to meet expectations with selling the product, I go on my break, go back to work selling, then clean up my cart and go home. My manager has been nice enough to go the extra mile and put my time in for me as well, due to the fact that I didn’t understand the system when I started... I don’t want to leave this company ! They didn’t even hold my first check! Would recommend 10/10

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Honestly the only con i have is that because I didn’t put my direct deposit information in my check was mailed to me... but I’m working on that, I was supposed to be paid on a Friday, and received my check by Sunday, which honestly isn’t that bad. The only thing I wish was that they offered medical benefits to part time employees, there’s really no way to hit 30 hours weekly when we only work 6 hour shifts Thursday... through Sunday...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you’re doing. This company and this position is amazing! I work with such great people! From recruiting to management to my coworkers! I love it! I just wish we could get medical benefits....

    Advantage Solutions2019-09-28
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Dont Do It!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Services Manager in Irving, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Advantage Solutions als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Laid back environment. I loved my co workers

    Kontras

    Lay off w/ no notice or reason.

    Advantage Solutions2019-10-10
3014 Bewertungen gefunden