Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Advanced Medical | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Advanced Medical

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

160 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Jennifer Fuicelli
103 Bewertungen
  1. Amazing Atmosphere and Management Group

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Career Consultant in Indianapolis, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Advanced Medical gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This was an absolutely amazing office team to work for. The management team created an amazing environment and the staff was just excellent. It was a true team environment and you had all the support you could ever ask for. Unfortunately I had to step away due to family issues but I loved every second I worked here.

    Kontras

    I would say its more of a heads up to perspective future employees; If you are not driven to do the job and put in the work/time, you will not succeed. This is why there are so many instances with turnover. You are given the tools to succeed.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the amazing support and atmosphere.

    Advanced Medical2019-05-02

    Reaktion von Advanced Medical

    May 16, 2019Director of People Operations

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do our best to paint a transparent clear picture of what to expect in the Career Consultant role but there is always room for improvement! We appreciate you.

  2. Disgrace to hard working folks

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in Sioux Falls, SD
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Advanced Medical gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some people are nice but others are stuck up kids

    Kontras

    All the good reviews are from the mentors or management believe nothing. You will be nothing but a hopeless phone monkey calookf people that have been called hundreds of times DON'T DO IT WASTE IT'S NOT SALES IT'S A SCHEME

    Rat an das Management

    Close ur business do hardworking people a favor

    Advanced Medical2019-05-10

    Reaktion von Advanced Medical

    May 16, 2019Director of People Operations

    I think you may have the wrong Advanced. We specialize in Healthcare Recruiting, Technical Recruiting isn't part of our business. Good luck in your future endeavors.

  3. Hilfreich (1)

    A sales position with a purpose

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Career Consultant in Sioux Falls, SD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Advanced Medical (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Amazing team atmosphere -Monday-Friday schedule -Uncapped commission and bonus structure, along with a base salary -Room for growth -Leads provided -Great support from co-workers and management

    Kontras

    -Metrics driven sales environment so if you're not willing to work hard and push through to put up the numbers required for both you and the company, this job can be a challenge -100% of the sales process is done over the phone, text and emails, so if you're not comfortable with phones, technology, and being able to close deals without in person interaction, this job is challenging in another way

    Rat an das Management

    Coach and develop even the seasoned recruiting team as there is always something to learn in this industry.

    Advanced Medical2019-03-28

    Reaktion von Advanced Medical

    May 16, 2019Director of People Operations

    Thanks for the well rounded feedback. Phones sales is a tough gig and is not for everyone. We're happy to hear you are enjoying the ride.

  4. Worth the hard work. Good company culture.

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Recruiter 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Advanced Medical (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      It can be a challenging job, but also satisfying. I love my coworkers and when we have potlucks and parties. It really feels like we’re a family! When it comes to the job, you have to be able to think on your feet and communicate well. Get comfortable making calls!

      Kontras

      Because there are so many offices, sometimes it feels like we’re not connected as one. But each office seems to have a good individual culture.

      Advanced Medical2019-03-30

      Reaktion von Advanced Medical

      May 16, 2019Director of People Operations

      Thanks for the shout out! It is challenging keeping all six offices connected. We will continue working on keeping the AdvancedFam connected no matter location.

    • Hilfreich (4)

      Uncapped Income, Great Team and Leadership

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Career Consultant-Lead in Portland, OR
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Advanced Medical (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I have an uncapped income- not many positions offer that. As long as you are exceeding goals, you can be more flexible in your schedule and work/life balance. I have a great amount of support from management in all offices. Healthy competition and team building environment. It's a fun place to work and somewhere you enjoy coming every day. Fun office/company contests to keep it interesting and motivating. Enjoy building...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      It is a tough job and not for everyone. But you are given the tools to succeed. The rest is up to you!

      Rat an das Management

      Positive reinforcement means everything to top producers. We are our own worst critics!

      Advanced Medical2019-03-07

      Reaktion von Advanced Medical

      March 18, 2019Director of People Operations

      Thanks for the shout out, it's always good to hear from our PDX family. We appreciate the advice and will make sure our Managers are reminded of this!

    • Hilfreich (2)

      Advanced - an amazing career choice

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Broomfield, CO
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Advanced Medical (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Colleagues, leadership, team environment, compensation

      Kontras

      too much free candy and the view from the office of the Flatirons can be a bit distracting at times

      Advanced Medical2019-03-07

      Reaktion von Advanced Medical

      March 18, 2019Director of People Operations

      Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback. Cheers to 5 more years of success, thank YOU for all you do!

    • Hilfreich (2)

      A job that is always hiring is not the job you want.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Sacramento, CA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Advanced Medical gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Pretty decent starting salary.

      Kontras

      There is absolutely no job security as a recruiter. Whether you’ve been there 3 months, 6 months, 2 years, 5 years...if you have one bad month you will be fired without notice. There is a reason they are always interviewing and hiring. Because they fire almost every employee at some point. I’ve never felt more discouraged in my life: Everyday it felt like I was walking on eggshells. No matter how much work you put it,...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Instead of interviewing new people everyday, why not take the time to invest in your current recruiters?? It makes no sense to me. You hire just to fill a seat, essentially.

      Advanced Medical2019-04-08

      Reaktion von Advanced Medical

      May 16, 2019Director of People Operations

      Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback, we are very sorry to hear this was your experience. We strive to provide an environment where employees feel comfortable and supported. Please reach out to me directly if willing, I would like to have a verbal conversation to gain ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Sioux Falls is “Sioux”weet!

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Sioux Falls, SD
        Empfiehlt

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Advanced Medical gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        The management in this office is fantastic. They take the time to really pour into you and help you be successful. It’s a great team to work for!

        Kontras

        Sometimes it feels like not enough leads are given

        Rat an das Management

        Keep up the great work in Sioux Falls!

        Advanced Medical2019-02-03

        Reaktion von Advanced Medical

        March 18, 2019Director of People Operations

        We like what you did there!! ☝ We couldn't agree more, the South Dakota team is 'Sioux'weet!

      • No complaints

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Sioux Falls, SD
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Advanced Medical gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Office space is amazing, people are great, job can be awesome, day flies by, they don’t skip on the perks

        Kontras

        The job is super hard, lots to learn, so many people need help so have to be loud about needing attention

        Rat an das Management

        slow down growing so people get help they need

        Advanced Medical2019-02-03

        Reaktion von Advanced Medical

        March 18, 2019Director of People Operations

        There is a lot to learn in this industry! We've promoted one of our rockstars to provide additional leadership. She will assist with training and development! We hope you're already seeing a difference. Thanks for the feedback!

      • Hilfreich (2)

        Supportive team atmosphere where you can build your book of business!

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Career Consultant in Sioux Falls, SD
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Advanced Medical gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        I've never been in a sales job that had a strong power of positive work environment and culture like Advanced! The offices work hard and play hard. Very supportive ancillary staff. You aren't just a number when you show up, work smart, and put up results.

        Kontras

        It is a sales job, no doubt about it! Your lack of resilience, negativity and doubting your abilities can be your own cons...

        Rat an das Management

        Continue to brainstorm and use current employee feedback to improve training (new hire and ongoing). The market is ever changing and there's many moving pieces to connect as a recruiter.

        Advanced Medical2019-01-16

        Reaktion von Advanced Medical

        January 21, 2019Director of People Operations

        Thank you for the honest feedback, we appreciate all suggestions! Training is extremely important to us and we will continue evolving and improving.

      160 Bewertungen gefunden