Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Activision Blizzard | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Activision Blizzard

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

109 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Activision Blizzard CEO Robert A. Kotick
Robert A. Kotick
39 Bewertungen
  1. Nice for first job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Activision Blizzard ()

    Pros

    Comfortable and funny work, free games

    Kontras

    Low wages, overtime and weekend shifts

    Activision Blizzard2017-03-18
  2. Hilfreich (6)

    It's all about the people - or- It's about *ALL* the people

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Santa Monica, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Activision Blizzard (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - stock price - creative people - Location

    Kontras

    - coach class international business travel until VP level - no collaboration toolset-yes we still email spreadsheets everywhere - internal orders are done using excel - recognition for service (5/10/15 years) - laughable - technology dinosaurs....

    Rat an das Management

    Depending on which division you land up in, you could be left feeling like the poor step-child. Clearly, studios and locations other than corporate, matter - everyone else, suck it up and save $

    Activision Blizzard2017-03-01
  3. Beautiful

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Activision Blizzard gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everything is good about this company.

    Kontras

    Tiresome. You have to be committed in this business

    Rat an das Management

    None. Keep doing great

    Activision Blizzard2017-02-20
  4. Senior data analyst

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Activision Blizzard gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Open, analytical,great work culture and ethics

    Kontras

    Not a lot to say here

    Activision Blizzard2016-12-10
  5. Love it

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Activision Blizzard (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, friendly environment, casual style. Like the direction of the company, the businesses it's in and the great culture.

    Kontras

    Can feel a little bureaucratic as we get mired in process. How do you maintain an entrepreneurial spirit while still running a large company?

    Activision Blizzard2016-10-15
  6. Intern

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Santa Monica, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Activision Blizzard gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Great company. Great products. Friendly and fun co-workers. Nice merch and game discounts.

      Kontras

      The office space was not amazing, but it was not a big deal.

      Activision Blizzard2016-09-30
    • Rough culture in the sales organization. Very combative, lack of trust and collaboration.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Fayetteville, AR
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Activision Blizzard gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      HQ in Santa Monica and a cool product portfolio, if you're into video games. Relatively flat and small organizational structure.

      Kontras

      Sales roles were more customer marketing focused vs managing the 4Ps. Very combative culture. Had to fight with customer and fight with internal colleagues.

      Activision Blizzard2016-08-03
    • Hilfreich (7)

      Worst place I have ever worked

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Localization Tester in Dublin, Dublin
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Activision Blizzard gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Playing videogames That's it.. If anyone thinks of joining. Think it through really well. You won't be able to save up anything with the salary

      Kontras

      Useless pay. Bad lead. Really bad lead. Bad training. You get the feeling that everyone is amateurs it is ridiculous. Once you are hired, no one gives the slightest thing about you. Long working hours, work at night with no extra pay. Work on weekends is not optional and very likely you will work 6 days a week without getting asked. Would not recommend Activision for my worst enemy I have never felt that used....

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Hire educated people. Care about your workers. Because you don't.. I'm really a chocked a company this size can treat hard working people that way.

      Activision Blizzard2016-08-02
    • Hilfreich (7)

      Lots of politics, but great company with great mentors

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Marketing Manager in Santa Monica, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Activision Blizzard gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Activision|Blizzard is a company where you can count on meeting some of the smartest and fastest workers you will in your career. If you can cut it here, you will learn with the best of them and have great prospects for your future employment. They are also one of the best paying publishers.

      Kontras

      Be prepared to jump through some serious hoops. No one is promoted without playing their cards perfectly, and often times good employees are pigeon holed and kept from leadership positions.

      Rat an das Management

      Look out for your employees rather than just yourself.

      Activision Blizzard2016-05-03
    • Work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Activision Blizzard gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Working with Blizzard was a great honor.

      Kontras

      There is nothing bad about Activision Blizzard.

      Activision Blizzard2016-04-19
    109 Bewertungen gefunden