Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Activision Blizzard | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Activision Blizzard

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

109 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Activision Blizzard CEO Robert A. Kotick
Robert A. Kotick
39 Bewertungen
  1. Senior insight Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Insight Manager in Slough, Berkshire, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Activision Blizzard (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, friendly and talented teams

    Kontras

    Very few cons to discuss

    Activision Blizzard2019-02-05
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    A great start

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Activision Blizzard gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Opportunity to grow skills Lots of training Great teammates and culture Extremely casual office Not your typical call center

      Kontras

      Startup feel, lots of shifting gears and hats to wear.

      Activision Blizzard2018-12-22
    • Employee Comms Intern

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Santa Monica, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Activision Blizzard gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Best group of people to work with

      Kontras

      Can be a lot of menial work

      Rat an das Management

      Expose interns to more difficult work that makes them think

      Activision Blizzard2018-11-26
    • QA tester

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Tester in Dublin, Dublin
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Activision Blizzard (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      it is a dream job, testing unreleased games and getting paid. Activision has the international and friendly environment, easy-going colleagues and great benefits.

      Kontras

      In every busy summer, there must be a shift work without extra payment. It would influence your daily life, such as cannot enjoy dinner and comfortable night with your family. For overtime work on Saturday, it's paid normally.

      Rat an das Management

      I think small daily welfare (snacks and fruits) and reasonable payment for shift work and overtime work is necessary. Hope it will be improved shortly.

      Activision Blizzard2018-07-15
    • Talent Management Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Santa Monica, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite bei Activision Blizzard (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great culture, growing rapidly, diverse talent, quick hiring process, sr management is warm and approachable, innovative start up environment in a well established successful company.... highly recommend joining this team!

      Kontras

      No big cons worth mentioning.

      Activision Blizzard2017-12-21
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Great place to work! Dream Job!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Recruiter in San Bernardino, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Activision Blizzard (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      This place makes dreams come true. They invest in their employees and over the past few years have really improved in their "buerocratic" processes. I feel that the future is very bright here.

      Kontras

      The on-boarding process took a little longer that I would have hoped, It took me 2 months from my first interview to my final offer/start date.

      Activision Blizzard2017-08-30
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Great place

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Specialist in Santa Monica, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Activision Blizzard (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Fun culture and collaboration across some of the brightest minds in the interactive entertainment industry. Activision Blizzard's workplace environment inspires creativity and big ideas.

      Kontras

      Difficult to say... employees work hard, but are happy and having fun along the way (hardly a con?).

      Activision Blizzard2017-08-22
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Great Place To Work for those with high energy

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Activision Blizzard gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        -Very open -Fast paced -Always learning It's an interesting company to work for.

        Kontras

        Stress can be high close to release times

        Activision Blizzard2017-05-04
      • Great !

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Director in London, England
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 9 Jahre bei Activision Blizzard gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Fun , Challenging, Dynamic, Fast-moving, innovative !

        Kontras

        Competitive external environment & Retailer Landscape evolving

        Rat an das Management

        Keep people first

        Activision Blizzard2017-04-28
      • Hilfreich (9)

        Corporate Services Professional at Activision Blizzard

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Activision Blizzard (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        The people here are the best I've ever worked with over a 20 year career. I know companies all say that, but here it's 100% true. The caliber of talent, the amount of fun we all have, the (mostly) lack of ego with everyone I work with... it's absolutely incredible. I've made close friends for life here; when some of them leave, they've all missed the culture and the people dearly. You'll see some harsh critiques from...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Kontras

        The processes and systems are not strengths here, but again, the place seems to attract such inspired, talented, entrepreneurial people that they more than make up for that. The AB leadership team is incredibly competent and focused, but they should be way more communicative and proactive about getting in front of employees. I know they appreciate the huge sacrifices employees make for the company, but could do a TON...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Rat an das Management

        Upgrade our headquarters in Santa Monica! Or move to a building befitting our culture and our people. We are the biggest and best interactive entertainment company in the world, and our HQ looks like an accounting firm from 1970. We work way too hard for way too many hours a week to see duct tape and roaches on the floor. Inspire us with an inspiring new place!

        Activision Blizzard2017-03-29
      109 Bewertungen gefunden