Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Accountable Healthcare Staffing | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Accountable Healthcare Staffing

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

113 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Accountable Healthcare Staffing CEO Stan Hirota
Stan Hirota
7 Bewertungen
  1. AHCS is an awesome company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - LVN Corrections in Winnsboro, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Accountable Healthcare Staffing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Professional Caring Considerate Kind Helpful

    Kontras

    No sick or vacation leave

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-05-14
  2. Finally a Company Who Truly Cares About Their Employees

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Register Nurse in Boca Raton, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Accountable Healthcare Staffing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for. They plan fun things to do and upper management is very supportive. Accountable is family focused and flexible.

    Kontras

    There are no cons.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great leadership!

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-05-08
  3. Great company to work for!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Accountable Healthcare Staffing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay! You can set your own hours. Contracts are 8-13 weeks so you don’t get stuck somewhere you don’t like.

    Kontras

    No health insurance. The facility I work at is an hour drive

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-05-09
  4. Great company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse, Critical Care in Waycross, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Accountable Healthcare Staffing (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly, Easy to talk to and great communication...Follow up on my requests and questions

    Kontras

    After 5 years I still have the same pay rate and no sight it will change

    Rat an das Management

    Give evaluations and raises based on evaluations.

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-05-09
  5. LPN

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Melbourne, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Accountable Healthcare Staffing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay, daily/weekly. Friendly staffing

    Kontras

    Not knowing how each facility operates/does paperwork.

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-05-16
  6. Great company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiting Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Accountable Healthcare Staffing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Truly a family. Everyone works together well and helps each other out when needed.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-04-29
  7. Working at

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Accountable Healthcare Staffing 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 9 Jahre bei Accountable Healthcare Staffing gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some great people to work with

    Kontras

    Inconsistent leadership, not everyone not on the same page

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-05-14
  8. Excellent Place to Work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Generalist in Boca Raton, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Accountable Healthcare Staffing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The mission is in line with my ideal of healthcare staffing; the employees and the management team are fantastic to work with; the work environment is caring and makes you feel like you are part of an extended family; and the talented healthcare professionals that we serve.

    Kontras

    There are no cons that I can think of at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    Love the direction the company is heading in and the leadership team. Stan and Team, thank you for your leadership!

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-04-25

    Reaktion von Accountable Healthcare Staffing

    April 29, 2019Vice President

    Dear Generalist, Thank you for the positive rating and comments. AHS continues to strive to provide a work environment that is inclusive and positive, which leads to engaged and dedicated employees. Again, thank you. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

  9. They treat us well and know that if we succeed they will too!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Accountable Healthcare Staffing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours, good insurance and management that have open doors.

    Kontras

    Need to ask the ones in the trenches what is needed more often.

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-04-22

    Reaktion von Accountable Healthcare Staffing

    April 25, 2019Vice President

    Dear Current Employee, On behalf of the Management Team, thank you for the positive rating. We strive to ensure the success of our employees. Treating them well increases engagement and ownership. Again, thank you and we appreciate you!

  10. Amazing place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CVICU RN in Lake Mary, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Accountable Healthcare Staffing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Managers and administrative staff always encourage their employees. They are resourceful and go above and beyond for the staff.

    Kontras

    nothing bad to say about company

    Rat an das Management

    Continue being awesome!!

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-03-30

    Reaktion von Accountable Healthcare Staffing

    April 25, 2019Vice President

    Dear Current CVICU RN, Thank you for the positive rating. We appreciate and value all of our employees. We encourage our employees to be resourceful, customer focused and rake pride in their work. Again, thank you! Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

113 Bewertungen gefunden