Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Accolade | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Accolade

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

225 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
88%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Accolade CEO Rajeev Singh
Rajeev Singh
107 Bewertungen
  1. Health Assistant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Health Assistant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Accolade gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The coworkers are great for the most part. You will learn a lot of life skills. They have fun activities and celebrate diversity.

    Kontras

    This job is a call center job. They try to make it seem as something to contrary. They have a metric system, which isn't very accurate at all. They promote a flexible work-life balance and it is not at all flexible. Also, they promised work from home and as soon as people were hired they took it away; which a lot of people took the job due to this promise. Keep in mind that being hired does not guarantee a job. You have...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Do not promise anything you can not uphold. It is discouraging.

    Accolade2019-05-14
  2. Amazing Culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - TA Partner in Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Accolade (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Treated like adults, great working environment, strong leaders and amazing co-workers.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Accolade2019-04-16
  3. A great company on the right path

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Account Manager in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Accolade (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Culture - Benefit Package - PTO Allowance - Fast Paced - Outcome Oriented - Work/Life Balance is Great

    Kontras

    It's a start up, not every process and workflow is defined. Some are frustrating but they are being iterated on and they get better in time. That said, what company doesn't have a few things that are lagging.

    Accolade2019-04-04
  4. Good work culture, horrible company policies

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Accolade (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Good work culture - Plenty of scope to learn

    Kontras

    - No written company policies, so they can deny any thing, any time - Very very bad raise and bonuses - Benefits are not up to the mark - Very stressful work

    Accolade2019-04-09
  5. health assistant

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Accolade (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      great people, environment ,and room for growth

      Kontras

      the pay could be a little better

      Accolade2019-03-13
    • Hilfreich (3)

      Not the best culture, a mess needs improvement

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Seattle, WA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Accolade gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Industry average pay, bonuses, some stock options, and you get to work on some fresh projects.

      Kontras

      - adopting a culture of disrespect and backstabbing - gossip groups between employees - unequal pay and stock grants - employees don't feel like a team but more like who gonna win more attention - lack of diversity in some teams

      Rat an das Management

      - do not encourage competition between employees but make them feel like they are one team, if one falls every body else fall - make a system of pay equality - make it easy for employees to raise a concern or issue - develop an internal culture guidelines and make it mandatory for employees to read

      Accolade2019-03-11
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Great culture, smart caring people

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Seattle, WA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Accolade (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Company mission, career growth, ability to help people and impact lives, very fast paced

      Kontras

      No cons that I can think of

      Accolade2019-02-11
    • Great Place to Work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Analyst in Plymouth Meeting, PA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Accolade gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great place to work, wonderful team that knows what it's about. There is additionally, a great espirt de corp that makes one feel like they are apart of something greater then themselves, and want to work with all the members of the team. Management does express genuine interest and concern in the well-being of the employees.

      Kontras

      There was a transition in management while I was there. It was difficult to discern what was going on. Hope it has been settled!

      Rat an das Management

      If you provide great services to your customers, going public will be a by product of the services that you provide. If your sole mission is to go public, then you're going to design the company to go public, and not to innovate and transform the healthcare experience utilizing technology and leveraging your workforce. Focus on providing quality service, going public will be a natural consequence of that.

      Accolade2019-02-20

      Reaktion von Accolade

      February 21, 2019VP of Learning and Talent Management

      Thanks for taking the time to share your experiences from when you worked at Accolade. I would agree , there is something about our mission and the work we do to support our members in navigating thru the complexity of the healthcare system and that value that provides our members ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Excellent company moving in the right direction

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Accolade (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Combination of incredible service and technology. Company that really cares about its culture. Company that really helps people and makes the world better. Great opportunities to learn and grow.

      Kontras

      Fast moving and demanding - you have to stay sharp and be ready for change.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep working to integrate technology into the service. And keep executing on the pivot, this company is moving in the right direction.

      Accolade2019-02-04
    • Hilfreich (3)

      Not What They Promise

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Accolade gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Pay is good and training is thorough

        Kontras

        It's just a glorified insurance call center. You aren't actually helping anyone with their health you're just speaking to angry customers who wish they could speak directly to their insurance company.

        Accolade2019-02-13

        Reaktion von Accolade

        February 21, 2019VP of Learning and Talent Management

        Thanks for taking the time to share your experience while working at Accolade. While it is true that sometimes our members are frustrated when they reach out to us, our health assistants are empowered to empathize with their situation and help the member in getting access to ...

        Mehr anzeigen
      225 Bewertungen gefunden