Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Absolute | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Absolute

Aktualisiert am 4. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

151 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
55%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Christy Wyatt
1 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    job ok, but no potential growth

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Coordinator in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Absolute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible work hour, no much work.

    Kontras

    no potential growth

    Absolute2019-06-05
  2. Great work environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Absolute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great location & work environment, nice ppl

    Kontras

    person do well should not be under paied

    Absolute2019-05-16
  3. Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Absolute gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company, great people and great product! Good process.

    Kontras

    Too many managers and sometimes it is hard to follow.

    Absolute2019-04-18
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    declining company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Absolute gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very unique core product. Require state-of-art development .

    Kontras

    laundering money is major business from 2015, as a result development stopped, core team was kicked out. One of core team member with experience of 15+ years was treated so badly they he died shortly after contract termination.

    Rat an das Management

    no advice for a crooks

    Absolute2019-05-18
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    Developer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Absolute gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    leaving at the end of the day

    Kontras

    no energy or smiles anywhere. just a general feeling of malaise

    Absolute2019-04-12
  6. Good company for you

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Absolute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Product development and public company Flexible working hours Attractive bonus There is happy hours activity every week

    Kontras

    Bike parking really needs cover

    Absolute2019-03-02
  7. Hilfreich (6)

    There are way better opportunities outside Absolute

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Absolute gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great location and great office

    Kontras

    Never join if you have an equivalent opportunity out there. No one recognize your talent and you will be under lots of pressure since day one. Beware!!! No one knows what company is doing and which direction they will be following. Since it came under new management they keep laying off people

    Absolute2019-03-13
  8. Love My Job and Our Customers

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Specialist in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Absolute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    High energy, strong leadership, growing, customers love us

    Kontras

    Extremely fast-paced, pressure to grow faster

    Rat an das Management

    More career development opportunities needed

    Absolute2019-01-24
  9. Review from my tenure a few years back

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative in Austin, TX
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Absolute gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Canadian headquartered so it has a different vibe than a lot of software companies in Austin. Annual sales meetings are usually in Vancouver and can be a lot of fun. Some great people work there and the culture was great when I was there.

    Kontras

    Absolute struggled to make the transition from the "Lojack for Latops" days to managing an array of smaller, more mobile devices. They went from being the only game in town for laptop recovery to a much more fragmented space of mobile device management and security. Revenues stagnated, attainment struggled and pressure began to build. It's been years since I've been there but word is they're still struggling to hit...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    I wish I knew what advice to give. Redefining a company is no easy task, especially on a relatively small budget. I do know that the culture and the people used to make Absolute special and I hope that remains even in the face of mounting pressure.

    Absolute2019-01-24
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    Best place to start the career in Analytics

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Absolute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work Environment - Everyone is keen on learning new stuff and sharing of knowledge is a big plus here

    Kontras

    Need to adjust with work-life balance but not impossible

    Rat an das Management

    none

    Absolute2019-01-17
151 Bewertungen gefunden