Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Absolutdata | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Absolutdata

Aktualisiert am 10. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

234 Bewertungen gefunden

2.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
40%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
37%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Absolutdata CEO Anil Kaul (no image)
Anil Kaul
147 Bewertungen
  1. „Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Absolutdata gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learning opportunities are great, exposure to clients at an early stage

    Kontras

    No policies in place

    Absolutdata2019-09-11
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Open work culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Lead 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Absolutdata (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I really like the work culture here. Management is approachable and friendly in nature. Most importantly they(management and hr) listen to you . I am seeing company's growth here and they are undertaking some cutting edge projects. I am seeing good opportunity for learning and developing new things.

    Kontras

    No cons as such during my tenure

    Absolutdata2019-08-25
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great place to learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Absolutdata als Vollzeit

    Pros

    As an organization which is still in a transformation phase, this company is doing some great things in terms of exposure and learning opportunities. Suitable for young professionals to explore the world of analytics and yet grow at their own pace. Overall open culture and positive environment. They seem to value home-grown talent.

    Kontras

    Certain employee policies are out-dated. Not much focus on cutting edge R&D. Office premise is DULL.

    Rat an das Management

    Need more R&D on AI/ML, listen to those who are on ground, revisit HR policies

    Absolutdata2019-08-13
  4. „Decent company with lots of learning opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Absolutdata gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people to work with Great learning curve good working culture (however, that has changed over the years)

    Kontras

    Top Management - there is no vision/ mission Deep internal politics Recent changes in the policies (not at all employee friendly)

    Rat an das Management

    Please sort yourself out, majority of employees are leaving because of you (top management). Value your people. employees build organizations and not vice versa.

    Absolutdata2019-08-16
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „A best place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Absolutdata (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working at Absolutdata full-time and I must say there are an excellent set of people. Managers are very approachable and very understandable. They always try to help you. Good work-life balance Good facilities Good Management Good career growth The best place to work.

    Kontras

    No cons, I found here in less than a year.

    Absolutdata2019-07-28
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fair place to be challenged everyday”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Absolutdata (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Challenging environment with enough opportunities to learn and grow

    Kontras

    Some structure needs to be put in place and HR policies need to be solidified

    Absolutdata2019-07-15
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Management needs to wake up”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Absolutdata gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work and clientele projects

    Kontras

    Management executives do not understand analytics.

    Rat an das Management

    Do not think of tenure as the sole factor to decide promo

    Absolutdata2019-08-10
  8. „Dismal management and poor management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Financial Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Absolutdata gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing as such to mention about

    Kontras

    Company had been poorly managed and run by the employer. This can be validated by the high attrition rate of the company. Learning and growth opportunities are limited to certain projects, otherwise most of the work is poor. They have very few clients therefore not much work to do and hence it improve the work life balance. Continuously changing the HR policies makes you feel like the day labour, even... simple reasoning is beyond understanding of HR's Very poor infrastructure of the office. Even basic facilities are difficult to find And lastly it took them more then 3 months to even process the full and final settlement, which beyond reasoning given that company has only 300 employees.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Tried giving many advice to management while working there.. there is not a slightest change in the company happend

    Absolutdata2019-07-31
  9. „Pathetic HR”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Absolutdata (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really nice people and working environment

    Kontras

    Pathetic HR hired by the company.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire a good bunch of HR people. The overall team is useless.

    Absolutdata2019-07-16
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Absolutdata (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good culture, hike is good , open to share idea

    Kontras

    Managment is not good, too many politics

    Rat an das Management

    Politics is too much

    Absolutdata2019-05-22
234 Bewertungen gefunden