Bewertungen für AbbVie Sales Representative | Glassdoor.de

AbbVie Bewertungen für Sales Representative

Aktualisiert am 19. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

35 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
54%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AbbVie CEO Richard A. Gonzalez
Richard A. Gonzalez
19 Bewertungen
  1. "Patient -Centric"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Specialty Sales Representative in Huntington, WV
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei AbbVie (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good immunology pipeline, good benefits, pay

    Kontras

    Number one drug in world losing patent & culture becoming unbearable

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t threat good employees with HR when sales in,beers are down despite companies inability to accurately capture rx data

    AbbVie2019-06-20
  2. "Excellent Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei AbbVie gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity, rewards, benefits, recognition, travel

    Kontras

    Keep up the good work

    AbbVie2019-06-04
  3. "Great place to work."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Pittsburgh, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei AbbVie (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Autonomy, coaching, good bonus structure, great benefits

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    AbbVie2019-03-29
  4. "AbbVie"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Specialty Pharmaceutical Sales Representative 

    Ich arbeite bei AbbVie (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Profit sharing bonus, good 401K match

    Kontras

    Management and leadership play favorites

    AbbVie2019-04-03
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    "Terrible management from the top down"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sales Representative in Fort Worth, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei AbbVie gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary is very competitive in the market

    Kontras

    Bad management from the top down Terrible communication from leadership down through the ranks NO work life balance Company Culture is an extremely negative environment- everyone afraid of losing their jobs from long time employees to short time contract employees

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of upper management and middle managers and start over

    AbbVie2018-08-01

    Reaktion von AbbVie

    August 3, 2018Talent Acquisition

    We appreciate your feedback. At AbbVie, we strive for a culture that is inclusive and transparent, for employees to maintain a good work-life balance, and to have a remarkable impact in our patients’ lives. Please reach out to the Ethics and Compliance Helpline with any concerns ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Sales Representative"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Columbus, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei AbbVie (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very few companies have all 3 but AbbVie has a pension plan, profit sharing and 401K. Management seems to be listening to issues that field reps have been having in regard to administrative tasks

    Kontras

    Territories can be huge depending on what products you are marketing. Annual increases are on low side....1.5% to 3%

    Rat an das Management

    Walk the walk when you say that for promotions it is what you know NOT who you know. THat just has not been the case.

    AbbVie2018-06-12
  7. "Senior Sales rep"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei AbbVie (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Strong pipeline, committed to excellence, patient centric, fair, transparent, great benefits and salary! I love working for this company! The tenure is 15, 20 years and more in this company!

    Kontras

    None, honestly hard to identify cons! Pharma is hard work and you must be committed and dedicated to succeed in any company!

    Rat an das Management

    People and patient centric, transparency!

    AbbVie2018-01-20
  8. "Sales Humira representative"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Panamá
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AbbVie als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The best workplace, harder but satisfactory benefits!!!!

    Kontras

    Litle Know, only one product charges the company

    Rat an das Management

    Lets your employees Play!!!!

    AbbVie2017-08-30
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great environment with a great culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Specialty Sales Representative in Beirut
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei AbbVie gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They put a lot of time in training and upgrading the knowledge of their employees. Very friendly work environment and friendly management.

    Kontras

    A lot of time spent at work. The workload is high but it is expected. A lot of politics affect the work and promotions.

    AbbVie2017-05-05
  10. "Great company, strives for good culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Specialty Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei AbbVie (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salaries, good work/life balance, strives for good culture and cross divisional collaborations. Great products and fair salaries. Really listen to employees on how to reduce redundancies.

    Kontras

    Not much to say other than bonus structure differs within divisions. Company divisions are pretty lean so growth opportunities are available but might need to move geographies.

    Rat an das Management

    Have always felt heard by management within my division. Our culture surveys have been helpful. Would appreciate salaries and bonus structures to be the same within all divisions that are the same pay grades and that is not the case. Other than that my experience has been positive.

    AbbVie2017-05-01
35 Bewertungen gefunden