Arbeitgeberbewertungen für AbbVie | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für AbbVie

Aktualisiert am 15. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

993 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AbbVie CEO Richard A. Gonzalez
Richard A. Gonzalez
440 Bewertungen
  1. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei AbbVie (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, cares for employees, a lot of opportunities. The company is growing, which is always nice. Has great pipeline that is constantly growing

    Kontras

    Still getting rid of old habits. In the middle of the change. Not for employees not willing to adapt. There was a gap in the pipeline, so growth might stall. This bring a dose of insecurity (If stock s fall, will someone buy us).

    Rat an das Management

    Don't ever have a pipeline gap again. Don't wait for technology to become widely available. Implement before others do. Care about your people.

    AbbVie2016-07-05
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "AbbVie"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei AbbVie (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Career Life Navigation Best place to work

    Kontras

    I cannot think of anything

    AbbVie2016-05-20
  3. "So so"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Wiesbaden
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei AbbVie (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Budgets and benefits are still huge, it is like pharma used to be 20 years ago. If you work on Humira you will never have any problems acquiring budgets or resources. That's why the overall environment and work-life balance is great.

    Kontras

    If you are not working on Humira, nobody will care for you. You woill not get budgets and resources, career opportunities are very limited. Senior Management has absolutely no clue. A lot of the leadership team do not belong in these positions and it is absolutely unclear why these people are there - they definitely did not get promoted due to their performace... Extremely political environment - if you do not play...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Do not pretend that life will go on as usual and Humira will be there forever! People are not stupid and start to leave the company already as there is no containment plan for a life after Humira.

    AbbVie2016-03-09
  4. "Regulatory Affairs"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AbbVie ()

    Pros

    Job security, benefits, promising pipeline

    Kontras

    Work life balance issues, staffing

    AbbVie2015-06-23
  5. "A great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Medical Manager in Istanbul
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei AbbVie gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I had the pleasure to work with great people. I've learned what areas I need to work on as I grow in my career while learning to balance my strengths to the benefit of my job responsibilities. Great benefits, flexible work schedule and the ability to promote. Also, cross-functional opportunities to enhance skills. Training offered to better support position and promote to others.

    Kontras

    The hardest part of the job was to manage meetings and accomplish daily tasks.

    Rat an das Management

    The most enjoyable part of the job is the people I work with while also knowing and seeing that my work really does have a big positive impact on the lives of patients.

    AbbVie2019-08-09
  6. "Good company."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Manager in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei AbbVie gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary. Good people. Diversity. Inspirational managers and leaders. Great working environment.

    Kontras

    Reorgs in progress. As a result of which there’s some level of job uncertainty.

    Rat an das Management

    Inform employees 6 months prior to letting them go, or compensate accordingly.

    AbbVie2019-08-03
  7. "Nice place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Director in Worcester, MA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei AbbVie (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Steady employment, friendly people, nice location

    Kontras

    Very bureaucratic, top-down decision making

    AbbVie2019-08-02
  8. "Large and growing"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Director 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AbbVie (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Solid, strong resources and a breadth of career growth opportunities

    Kontras

    Can be hierarchical and slow to adapt to new ways of doing things

    AbbVie2019-08-03
  9. "Great Place for making a Career"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Systems Analyst in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei AbbVie (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great organization, Smart Employees & Forward looking culture makes it perfect organization. Extremely transparent Top Management who listens to its employees.

    Kontras

    No Cons that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    AbbVie2019-07-28
  10. "AbbVie Company Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tech Lead in Dubai

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei AbbVie (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture Benefits Work/Life Balance

    Kontras

    Job security Beaurocracy Secrecy

    AbbVie2019-07-27
993 Bewertungen gefunden