Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ATS Automation Building Control Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ATS Automation Building Control Solutions

Aktualisiert am 3. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

23 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ATS Automation Building Control Solutions CEO Brian Allen (no image)
Brian Allen
11 Bewertungen
  1. „Working Student”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei ATS Automation Building Control Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Nice people and nice product

    Kontras

    Bad coffee, lunch possibilities around were not great

    ATS Automation Building Control Solutions2016-11-16

    Reaktion von ATS Automation Building Control Solutions

    June 6, 2017VP of Sales

    I am glad you liked working with ATS team and the Alerton and Tridium products are definitely industry leaders. Sorry you didn't like the coffee :) We do have lots of cool restaurants ( and coffee houses) within walking distance with more being added all the time as Renton continues ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  2. „Not bad but not good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Junior Hardware Engineer in Wixom, MI

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ATS Automation Building Control Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    very friendly co workers and slow work pace

    Kontras

    no clear direction of work

    ATS Automation Building Control Solutions2019-09-03

    Reaktion von ATS Automation Building Control Solutions

    September 11, 2019VP of Sales

    I am not sure if you reviewed the correct company? We do not have offices in Michigan. If you did work for ATS in Renton, WA., I appreciate your comments but am suprised at the "slow work pace " and "no clear work direction" comments as most of our employees comment on being tasked ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Automation Technician 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei ATS Automation Building Control Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They have a great family culture and really care about their employees.

    Kontras

    Work can be very fast paced and overly stressful at times.

    ATS Automation Building Control Solutions2019-07-15

    Reaktion von ATS Automation Building Control Solutions

    July 18, 2019VP of Sales

    Thanks for the kind words about our culture and since we really do care about you, please talk to your supervisor or someone in management about your periodic stressful times.

  4. „A growing NW company where you're not just a number”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Control Systems Technician in Renton, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ATS Automation Building Control Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A local NW company that believes in its employees and gives back to the community. Quickly growing with an opportunity for growth, training and development. Good compensation with many various benefits.

    Kontras

    No shortage of work means you will work hard and stay busy. Known for being under strength in manpower but the company will try and move personnel to accommodate workloads. Comes with stress and pressure but what job doesn't.

    ATS Automation Building Control Solutions2019-07-11

    Reaktion von ATS Automation Building Control Solutions

    July 18, 2019VP of Sales

    Thank you for your honest feedback and know that we are in the process of updating our training and on-boarding programs to help bring new employees up to speed faster so they can help lighten the workload.

  5. „Small but lax”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager 
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei ATS Automation Building Control Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Relaxed and low pressure Work life balanced

    Kontras

    Minimal personal development, Stale management

    ATS Automation Building Control Solutions2019-07-10

    Reaktion von ATS Automation Building Control Solutions

    July 18, 2019VP of Sales

    Sorry to hear about your experience with your manager. We are updating our training and development plans to include more direct supervisor interraction, training programs and videos to help everyone succeed faster. Come back and talk to us if your new position isn't going as planned!

  6. „Excellent company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ATS Automation Building Control Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work-life balance. Great project management experience. Helpful coworkers. Freedom to take ownership of your work.

    Kontras

    Compensation is below average for this area, but management seems to reward those that work hard and apply themselves.

    ATS Automation Building Control Solutions2019-04-18

    Reaktion von ATS Automation Building Control Solutions

    July 18, 2019VP of Sales

    So glad to hear you enjoy working with your co-workers and that you are getting experience with cool projects! I agree that the benefit of working for a private company is our ability to award the high performers according their individual contributions to the company. Thank you ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  7. „Very Hands On”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Controls Engineer 

    Ich arbeite bei ATS Automation Building Control Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hands on (job always stays fresh)

    Kontras

    Hands on (you will be a construction worker with a college degree)

    ATS Automation Building Control Solutions2019-04-08

    Reaktion von ATS Automation Building Control Solutions

    July 18, 2019VP of Sales

    It sounds like there are aspects of your job that you do not care for...I would encourage you to talk with your supervisor as we are re-organizing the dept. and there may be other opportunities for you. You are welcome to talk with me as well. Thanks for posting for your thoughts.

  8. „Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ATS Automation Building Control Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    work-life balance is great and the people are nice

    Kontras

    the culture, lack of diversity.

    ATS Automation Building Control Solutions2018-11-12

    Reaktion von ATS Automation Building Control Solutions

    November 12, 2018VP of Sales

    Thank you for your comment and we strive for as much diversity as possible. We are currently hiring and offer a bonus for employee referrals. If you have someone you would like us to consider or if you have suggestions for ways to improve culture, please see me or your supervisor. ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  9. „Technician”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ATS Automation Building Control Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    ATS Automation Building Control Solutions2018-10-15
  10. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Renton, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei ATS Automation Building Control Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    CEO is one of the coolest people I've every met. The VP of Operations and the Ops Manager have very high expectations but reward successes. They also truly care about individual team members. Opportunity to work with some of the most talented people in the industry. There is a lot of opportunity for growth and promotion. Managers are promoted from within so they know their stuff.

    Kontras

    It is a fast growing company (not a bad thing), but sometimes the hours can be long when they are trying to staff up.

    Rat an das Management

    I'm excited about more health care benefit options - keep it up!

    ATS Automation Building Control Solutions2018-03-07

    Reaktion von ATS Automation Building Control Solutions

    April 10, 2018VP of Sales

    We appreciate you taking the time to post your review. If you ever have any suggestions to improve our company, please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with me or your supervisor. I am glad you are excited about the HSA program...I am too!

23 Bewertungen gefunden