Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ATA Recruitment | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ATA Recruitment

Aktualisiert am 30. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

22 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ATA Recruitment CEO Paul Dickens (no image)
Paul Dickens
12 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ATA Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great offices, friendly environment, challenging

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    ATA Recruitment2019-09-30
  2. „Great company culture, where the staff are well looked after and the management genuinely prioritise your development”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Derby, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ATA Recruitment als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Supportive management, excellent training, competitive salary, great culture, great benefits, flexible hours

    Kontras

    No cons to comment on

    ATA Recruitment2019-08-28
  3. „Not an enjoyable experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Talent Sourcer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei ATA Recruitment als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The peers were pleasant

    Kontras

    I found the support lacking and inappropriate for a graduate

    ATA Recruitment2019-07-29
  4. „Best recruitment company I have worked for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Derby, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ATA Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Treating training and structured development. On-going support well balanced with KPI goals. Flexible working options. Friendly atmosphere.

    Kontras

    Takes a while to get commission up and running

    ATA Recruitment2019-03-27
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Lack of structure, backstabbing culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Derby, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei ATA Recruitment gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The annual awards event was pretty fun.

    Kontras

    Lack of structure by an overbearing management team. Should you be lucky enough to be in one team, you would have a dozen meetings daily. Meetings about meetings even. In another team you would be taken into an office to retroactively sign paperwork for an annual review that never happened, and the training at the time was either condescending or none existent. Being forced to wear ties in the peak of summer with... the temperature in the high 20's was always fun, as was the faux professional atmosphere, that really only was implemented at the benefit of management. Also if you work here ensure you always keep track of commission and earnings, as they're likely to underpay.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Have a self review by an external individual, there are too many layers of management contradicting each other, and really assess your internal brand. What kind of company do you want to be? Because the current perception by current and former employees isn't great.

    ATA Recruitment2019-02-27

    Reaktion von ATA Recruitment

    March 6, 2019Marketing Executive

    Thank you for taking your time to provide feedback. Whilst it isn’t clear when you worked with ATA, it seems it may be some time ago and hopefully, you will be glad to read how the business has evolved. Our huddle briefings are held when required, assessing the objectives for the week and planning team activities. Alongside a number of other changes, you will be pleased to hear that wearing a tie is no longer a pre-requisite of the dress code in any of our offices. We have continued to promote internally, and our home-grown senior management team work closely with a number of Recruitment Managers and Managing Consultants. This structure means that employees of all levels have visibility of both business and personal objectives and receive regular training and support to achieve them. Our outlined Role & Progression document gives a clear path for all to see how and where they can progress. Our commission scheme is one of the most generous in the market, and we are completely transparent about earnings. We provide a commission calculator so that our recruiters can track their bonuses, and we have had no reports of underpayments. Our marketing team have worked closely with our Talent Acquisition Manager to markedly improve our internal brand, with the implementation of a cross-office social media platform and a regular recruiter newsletter. We have also implemented a number of new regular incentives and away days, alongside the annual awards that you enjoyed, ensuring that our employees are well rewarded for their hard work and continue to feel valued by us. Thanks again for leaving a review, and we wish you the best of luck in the future.

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. „Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ATA Recruitment ()

    Pros

    Great people, great culture, training is spot on, support is brilliant. Structured career progression

    Kontras

    Commission structured could be better

    ATA Recruitment2019-02-04

    Reaktion von ATA Recruitment

    March 6, 2019Marketing Executive

    Thank you for your review - We're really pleased that you're enjoying working for ATA!

  7. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Leicester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ATA Recruitment als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Exceptionaly training, great culture, brilliant industry and high standards with set processes to ensure efficient practice rather than a numbers game.

    Kontras

    Can be a little old fashioned in attitude to some things.

    ATA Recruitment2018-10-18

    Reaktion von ATA Recruitment

    March 6, 2019Marketing Executive

    Thank for your review. Our training is something we take great pride in so it's fantastic to hear that you've enjoyed the process and your time with the company so far!

  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Supportive, Flexible, Dynamic”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Consultant in Derby, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ATA Recruitment (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Supportive management team - home grown and a wealth of knowledge both in the business and within the market sectors we work in Flexible - Great benefits structure which offers flexible working for a better work-life balance Dynamic Team - strong work ethic throughout the business, a dynamic team across all offices with specialists in their chosen fields offering constant on the job training and development to their... colleagues along the way Progression routes are visible throughout the business and all employees are supported to achieve goals towards their next step. Great place to work, have been here 4 years and cannot imagine working anywhere else.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None to speak of - a great place to work

    ATA Recruitment2018-08-08

    Reaktion von ATA Recruitment

    March 6, 2019Marketing Executive

    Thank you for such a great review - we're really pleased that you're enjoying working for ATA!

  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Derby, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ATA Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Growing company Recently introduced some new and brilliant benefits Great team Extensive training New progression structure Management team

    Kontras

    I genuinely don't think there are any cons - it is a great place to work

    Rat an das Management

    none

    ATA Recruitment2018-08-01
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Progessive forward thining company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment in Derby, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei ATA Recruitment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A secure established business - part of a group of companies Excellent progression opportunities Comprehensive induction and training programme Exciting business growth plans

    Kontras

    Sometimes being part of a group of companies can prevent or slow down changes

    ATA Recruitment2018-08-08
22 Bewertungen gefunden