Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ASPire Financial | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ASPire Financial

Aktualisiert am 11. Jul 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

23 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
45%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
71%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pete Kirtland
14 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    "Don't work here"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei ASPire Financial gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I will have to say that employees are very friendly. The culture is a friendly environment.

    Kontras

    No training. You are basically thrown to the wolves when you start from day 1. Also, there is a ton of management favortism towards certain employees. If you are not liked by your manager, then GET OUT FAST and don't look back.....your days will be numbered. Benefits at Aspire really stink. First, you are a RETIREMENT company but only give employees 25 cents on the dollar for the 401k plan.....how can anyone subsidize...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Learn to do a few things: 1) train employees properly so it's not a big blur for months learning the job 2) stop making it so obvious about management favortism towards certain employees 3) increase 401k employer contributions 4) provide better health benefits.

    ASPire Financial2018-07-11
  2. "Network Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Network Engineer in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei ASPire Financial als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great place to work, I love the environment.

    Kontras

    No much to say here , cons were to bared minimum.

    ASPire Financial2018-05-17
  3. ""Aspire Family " a one-way relationship lately"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Relationship Manager in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei ASPire Financial gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great product and super dedicated employees

    Kontras

    Failure to recognize the hardest-working employees who are the most dedicated to the company and its clients.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep sight of those who truly support the "family" and stop letting them walk out the door! The best leave because their dedication has been ignored or under-valued, and they have been passed over for earned promotions in order to pad management with applicants from the outside with letters after their names.

    ASPire Financial2018-04-08
  4. "Quality Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei ASPire Financial gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Cozy environment and you will learn a lot of new skills

    Kontras

    Working too many extra hours

    ASPire Financial2018-02-07
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    "Don't be fooled"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Management in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei ASPire Financial gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This company had potential to be great if they would take into consideration what the employees are saying

    Kontras

    They don't train you. This company is losing money and is laying off people. Not sure they will be in business in five years. They over work you and don't pay you for it.

    Rat an das Management

    Train better and listen to your employees.

    ASPire Financial2017-08-30
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Worst place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ASPire Financial gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I can’t think of any

    Kontras

    Mainframe is outdated to the 80’s, you are not trained, insurance is bad, company scams there clients. They are loosing top investment companies,

    Rat an das Management

    Better training, better insurance, respect all employees, pay employees better

    ASPire Financial2017-09-27
  7. "Great Opportunity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Conversion Consultant in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei ASPire Financial gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team to be a part of, strong leadership and continued support by management. Could not imagine a better place to begin a career.

    Kontras

    Undergoing some systems changes which can lead to confusion/delay responsiveness.

    Rat an das Management

    You've created a strong team and have a great vision. I hope to see it all come to fruition in the coming years!

    ASPire Financial2017-04-10
  8. "employee"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei ASPire Financial (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They can be flexible with you. It is a diverse environment which is nice

    Kontras

    Benefits suck, I would take a lower paying job just for better benefits.

    Rat an das Management

    We need better benefits!!!

    ASPire Financial2017-03-04
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    "Aspire"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Management 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei ASPire Financial gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I had a great experience working for senior management & specifically the CEO. Aspire has grown rapidly over the last few years, so with that comes - Rolling up your sleeves, being nimble, understanding change and adapting to a rapid environment. I'm not sure all of the folks coming from large companies to a smaller PE backed organization understood the dynamic environment that we were in & sometimes we're not ready...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I'm not sure there are cons for me? I understood growth, change, being nimble, process changes, trying new things and rolling up your sleeves to adapt at all times.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep pushing, keep doing great in the industry and communicate, communicate, communicate, so folks always have a sense of where the puck is going.

    ASPire Financial2016-06-22
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Painful"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ASPire Financial ()

    Pros

    This company tries to make things possible in regards to loan types and stepping outside of the box. They are trying to be competitive and cutting edge. You can work from home.

    Kontras

    The communication is very poor. You feel like no one cares. You must ask for upper manager help often in order to get things done. It's a revolving door of employees. It's hard to know what you can and can't do as everyone is just stuck on their ways and not what the guides state. There is a lot of going back and forth it's exhausting.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your employees.

    ASPire Financial2016-02-18
23 Bewertungen gefunden