Arbeitgeberbewertungen für APCO Worldwide | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für APCO Worldwide

Aktualisiert am 6. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

179 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
42%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brad Staples
50 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "Poor management and poor ambiance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei APCO Worldwide gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    In London -location, hours, business trips

    Kontras

    salaries, ambiance, management, trajectory, communication

    APCO Worldwide2018-12-16
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    "A lot of talk, little substance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director in Brüssel
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei APCO Worldwide gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Variety of work Get to see the reality of PR and lobbying world

    Kontras

    Senior management has little knowledge of the substance of the clients' issues, lack credibility, although quite good at hiding their ignorance Overworked and exploited juniors

    Rat an das Management

    If you want the juniors to be loyal to you, treat them with more respect

    APCO Worldwide2018-12-13
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Bad office atmosphere"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei APCO Worldwide gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary around the average level.

    Kontras

    The tone and attitude of the senior management caused a feeling of a fragmented office with very demotivated staff. Limited opportunities to grow as the management doesn't really address the promotion issue and the turnover is really high. Not many interesting accounts.

    APCO Worldwide2018-12-04
  4. "Good culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei APCO Worldwide (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some nice coworkers Lots of food

    Kontras

    can be overworked at times

    APCO Worldwide2018-10-26
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    "APCO Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei APCO Worldwide als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    APCO has a very horizontal power structure. Interns are treated as if they were full time employees earning salary and benefits. APCO Worldwide would be a great place to start a career. The work at APCO was satisfying and challenging.

    Kontras

    The lack of a mentorship program for interns.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing with finding great LEADERS to lead the interns. You really have to be good with working and managing interns. Keep looking for the employees that possess these skills. There were some intern managers that weren't good, but my intern manager was wonderful. Keep finding good talent.

    APCO Worldwide2018-10-11
  6. "Project Assistant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei APCO Worldwide gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment for teaching young professionals how to conduct themselves in the workplace and talk to/manage clients. Fantastic fellow coworkers and peers.

    Kontras

    Inflexible hierarchy. Hard or outstanding work does not help you climb the ladder any faster than your peers. I left at a time of extremely high staff turnover which was demoralizing.

    APCO Worldwide2018-10-08
  7. "AMAZING CULTURE"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei APCO Worldwide gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company, awesome culture, great team.

    Kontras

    The commute was awful, but I didn't mind it after a while.

    APCO Worldwide2018-10-03
  8. "Great Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei APCO Worldwide (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The NY office has great culture, smart people, and an engaged staff.

    Kontras

    Global leadership can feel inauthentic at times.

    APCO Worldwide2018-09-18
  9. "Good Workplace for Civil Engineering projects"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei APCO Worldwide gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    * Supporting Environment * Lots of work to Learn.

    Kontras

    * Lower growth rate. * No compensation and benefits.

    APCO Worldwide2018-09-20
  10. "Amazing"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei APCO Worldwide (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing much to comment on

    Kontras

    Great place to work in both Advocacy and Communications field

    APCO Worldwide2018-09-11
179 Bewertungen gefunden