Arbeitgeberbewertungen für APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS

Aktualisiert am 19. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS CEO  (no image)
7 Bewertungen
  1. „Drug safety physician”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Multi taking with experience with exposure in too many things... good for freshers to learn

    Kontras

    No good personnel and profession life balance. There expectation if 24*7 working people

    Rat an das Management

    Bring yourself above working with always yes Sir/Madam people

    APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS2019-10-19
  2. „Company is fine”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacovigilance Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work timings are good with flexible timings

    Kontras

    Low salary and no cab facility

    APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS2019-09-30
  3. „Worst company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Pharmacovigilance Associate in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is Nothing pros in this company.

    Kontras

    Micromanagement.. The manager just listen to the old employees without refering data. Only people who do buttering get promoted and salary hike. They take people from outside and later always keep taunting about there salary. Worst company to work. I would not recommend anyone to join here

    Rat an das Management

    NA

    APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS2019-10-13
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Apcer Life sciences Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Pharmacovigilance Associate in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good platform for fresher's to learn the concepts but not to stay long time there because of micromanagement.

    Kontras

    I joined Apcer Life sciences, New Delhi in early 2016 as a Pharmacovigilance Associate (PA) with having 15 months of experience in same profile. I joined in Medical information where we have rotational shifts (one month UK shift and one month US shift). I was so sincere with my work and punctual also, and with my hard work I got promoted next year to Senior PA. The minimum package of Sr. PA was starting from 5.0-5....5 LPA; however, being promoted to Sr. PA, they only offered 4.9 LPA, which was still fine with me. But after my promotion, I got engaged and later requested them to transfer me to a general shift. Now, let me explain there salary structure. In Apcer, U'll get a salary structure in which there are different components like Basic, HRA, etc, which are the part of CTC and there are another components called shift allowance and fuel allowance. So, after I requested them for a movement to a general shift, they said that they'll deduct my shift allowance and fuel allowance (both) from my CTC, and after my promotions, my major increments were done in these two components. So, after calculating the amount (after deductions of shift and fuel allowance), my going back to almost a fresher's package. They did'nt consider my hard work, sincerity, dedication and value for from last 1.8 Years. Even they did'nt consider my previous experience in the industry and straight away suggest me to deduct my package and be with the organization. At that time, my HR suggest saying "you also know that there is no scope and future of medical information" in the market, so, if u want a good hike you have to go far from your home like Mysore or other companies you have medical information because no one will consider you in core Pharmacovigilance (think guys, how an HR says these types of words for a company). So, I start preparing and fortunately got selected in one of the leading PV organisations in West India before my wedding. After sometime, I again decided to move back to Delhi because of my spouse job. I tried hard again for Apcer, but they did'nt consider my profile and giving different excuses every time (once they said that my package is too high for them (hahaha), sometime they said that our rehiring ex-colleague policies are changed and we won't consider them anymore). Though I came to know that they have hired few ex-colleagues in those days. Even, I have attended there walk-interview once. They showed positive response in the interview and ensured that I'll get a call from HR with a week, but later I did'nt get any response from them. Because of this micromanagement, management system, strategies and policies, I decided to rule out this company from my career option list and will suggest you all to take a wise decision as your career option. They did'nt value their employees who want to be with them (as in my case, I requested them for a movement, but they indirectly denied saying that your package will be deducted significantly and also don't considering their employees later for rehiring).

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Value you employees who want to stick with you. That's why you loose your key employees and always hunting in the market for New comers.

    APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS2019-09-28
  5. „Work Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good employee-employer relationship, Good Salary and promotions, work from home facility, Good client handling opportunity.

    Kontras

    Over workload, communication gap between manager and associates

    APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS2019-08-20
  6. „Good company - avoid politics”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Neu-Delhi

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the team are amazing!! Some seriously intelligent and gifted people there...

    Kontras

    Office politics is a massive let down

    Rat an das Management

    listen to your staff and stop letting good people go. Also stop promoting usless goons!

    APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS2019-08-09
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Filthy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing good except the interiors.

    Kontras

    Full of Politics No respect No HR engagement activities No transparency

    APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS2019-07-11
  8. „Good without some people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good policies, free meal vouchers, and good hikes

    Kontras

    No long term visions, pathetic HR- you can never share your concerns as it will reach to the person against whom you have concerns

    Rat an das Management

    Please chuck out people who are doing nothing and bring in some good resources that can set good examples and provide new direction/path

    APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS2019-06-14
  9. „Great work place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Drug Safety Physician in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It’s been more than 3 years with APCER and would like to share my incredible experience. A positive, progressive, challenging work environment and emphasis on personal goal setting along with team growth. I started working in one vertical and within short span, got opportunity to work with different verticals. Flexible timings with facility to work from remote location, providing a great work-life balance. It has... been an exceptional work experience with APCER. In nut shell, there is a career with APCER, not just the job.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    No cons found so far

    Rat an das Management

    Good management. Keep up the good work.

    APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS2019-05-30
  10. „The Best Organization to work for!The actual name is APCER Life Sciences India Ltd.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Neu-Delhi

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's more than 3 years here in APCER and there was not even a single day when I felt bad about APCER. Though every thing is best here( as compared to what I hear from my friends of other organization) but I believe the support from supervisors , flexible working environment, several positive changes which I experienced myself (introduction of medical insurance, salary on 1st working day, introduction of virtual... sodexo meal card with a good amount loaded every month by APCER) is just fabulous.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not experienced yet in my tenure.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    APCER PHARMA SOLUTIONS2019-05-28
54 Bewertungen gefunden