Arbeitgeberbewertungen für AMC Entertainment | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für AMC Entertainment

Aktualisiert am 19. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2591 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
52%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
51%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AMC Entertainment CEO Adam Aron
Adam Aron
414 Bewertungen
  1. "Nice working environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei AMC Entertainment (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good and many employee benefits Nice and not to strict working environment

    Kontras

    Only minimum wage and no overtime

    AMC Entertainment2016-01-13

    Reaktion von AMC Entertainment

    January 20, 2016Manager, Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for the positive review!

  2. "AMC 30"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dine In Cook in Arkadelphia, AR
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AMC Entertainment (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great family environment while being at work and at home.

    Kontras

    Long hours without possible breaks

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    AMC Entertainment2019-08-19
  3. "Good place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Busser 

    Ich habe bei AMC Entertainment gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Nice to work there with people

    Kontras

    It was sometimes boring and tedious

    AMC Entertainment2019-08-16
  4. "Crew Member"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Crew in Elmwood, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AMC Entertainment gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Watching movies for free and learning new things about movies

    Kontras

    Low pay and not enough job benefits

    AMC Entertainment2019-08-12
  5. "Really good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Crew in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AMC Entertainment als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    fast paced. Pay is good if you get good hours. Free tickets

    Kontras

    Short break and hard organization on busy days.

    Rat an das Management

    Longer break for night shift or busy days

    AMC Entertainment2019-08-12
  6. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cashier 

    Ich arbeite bei AMC Entertainment (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    My manager and coworkers were great.

    Kontras

    My location was run down.

    AMC Entertainment2019-08-10
  7. "Fast Paced and LONG Hours"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Theater Manager in Leawood, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AMC Entertainment als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great experience, wonderful people, fast-paced industry

    Kontras

    long hours and swing shifts even as management, general frustrations with working with teenagers or first-job employees

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on being amazing! I loved all of my fellow managers and thought they all worked to the best of their abilities every day.

    AMC Entertainment2019-08-07
  8. "Great experience!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - AMC Film Crew Member in North Wales, PA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei AMC Entertainment gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I made great connections with my co-workers and managers and love the work environment that was created at 309 Cinema.

    Kontras

    There wasn’t really opportunity for growth or for raises other than the random review that brought a 25 cent raise.

    AMC Entertainment2019-08-04
  9. "Cool place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Crew Member 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AMC Entertainment als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Easy Fun Friendly Exciting Cool

    Kontras

    Random Schedule Different Shifts Not able to choose what role you want

    AMC Entertainment2019-08-03
  10. "Great First job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Film Crew Member in New Orleans, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei AMC Entertainment (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    My coworkers can be very helpful and same for my managers. It's a good first job because you're handling retail, customer service and food therefore you gain a lot of experience. They allow you to watch free movies and you get 50% off your order at concessions

    Kontras

    The guests are outrageously entitled and can be pretty hostile. Also working for a corporate company can sometimes feel a bit restricting. You only get one extra free ticket which is a major bummer considering you don't get discounted tickets.

    AMC Entertainment2019-08-01
2591 Bewertungen gefunden