Arbeitgeberbewertungen für AIM Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für AIM Group

Aktualisiert am 23. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
30%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
60%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AIM Group CEO Jeffery C. Smith (no image)
Jeffery C. Smith
3 Bewertungen
  1. „The company is no longer in existence”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - E&I Administrator 

    Ich habe bei AIM Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Weekly pay, pleasant employees at head office in Calgary

    Kontras

    Temp agency, low pay, no benefits, no incentives

    AIM Group2019-07-23
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „No benefits, improper use of independent contractors”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AIM Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    None that I know of.

    Kontras

    This company avoids paying employment taxes by making everyone an independent contractor, I believe this is a dishonest business practice

    Rat an das Management

    Make people employees quit breaking the law.

    AIM Group2018-04-15
  3. „Trainee galley engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei AIM Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Working with a great bunch of people, great environment to learn a lot. Good quality of work comes out of it and it's something to be proud of.

    Kontras

    Cant think of any. Apart from if you make a mistake it's an expensive mistake and you've gotta carry that on your head but you gotta try and keep positive I mean as you mean to go on.

    AIM Group2017-10-30
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Need to improve”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bournemouth, England
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei AIM Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    As usual (mostly) good work colleagues. Plenty of overtime, if you want it. They have a grasp of work life balance. Pension scheme (as with most companies) Clean working environment

    Kontras

    Considering it is a high end aerospace company wages are not great. They like to buy in skills and not really invest in training. Sometimes moved people into jobs who had no experience or knowledge and then expected other people to support them (do the job for them?). Divide and rule culture. Not an inclusive environment . People not treated equally. Did introduce a management job assessment programme which... just died, such a waste of time!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    As with most British companies (although now owned by the Chinese) there is a need to invest in employees. Don't treat employees as a number (you would have no business otherwise). Treat others as you expect to be treated yourself

    AIM Group2017-02-25
  5. „production manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Production Manager/Supervisor in Dubai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei AIM Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Im in good performance, the owner have a good relationship between the staff.

    Kontras

    All the staff performing in high energy.

    Rat an das Management

    Clients do not come first. Employees come first. If you take care of your employees, They will take care of the clients

    AIM Group2016-06-21
  6. „Tower lead”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Tower Technician/Crew Foreman in Tulsa, OK

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AIM Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Offered fully paid benefits at the time I was employed, not sure if they do now. Were just getting into the Tower industry so since I had experience, I was promoted quickly.

    Kontras

    Was a young company in the Tower industry so was managed in a "get her done" style instead of a professional and organized manner. Work was located too far from my home and was not allowed enough time off.

    AIM Group2015-06-26
  7. „like being on a rollercoaster ride.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assembler in Auburn, WA

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei AIM Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    benefits were great, along with vacations

    Kontras

    poor management, never knew what end was up

    Rat an das Management

    listen to your employees

    AIM Group2014-10-28
  8. „admin assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Calgary, AB
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AIM Group als gearbeitet

    Pros

    vacation anytime, flexible hours. had enough time for training and orientation. stationary provided.

    Kontras

    no health benefits. didn't provide relocation or dental. No overtime pay or stat pay since it was considered independant contract work

    Rat an das Management

    get rid of sole proprietership

    AIM Group2013-06-24
8 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden