Bewertungen für AIM Consulting Group, LLC Software Developer | Glassdoor.de

AIM Consulting Group, LLC Bewertungen für Software Developer

Aktualisiert am 8. Dez 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

6 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
AIM Consulting Group, LLC CEO Kyle Guilford (no image)
Kyle Guilford
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Developer in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei AIM Consulting Group, LLC als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    AIM's approach to matching consultants to the right job is excellent. They are very engaging and they pay close attention to detail when it comes to figuring out what jobs match their consultants.

    Kontras

    I had no negative experiences when working at AIM.

    AIM Consulting Group, LLC2017-12-08
  2. Hilfreich (13)

    „More money, better benefits, and more honesty elsewhere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AIM Consulting Group, LLC (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    In the office (if you end up working at the office rather than at a client's office) everyone is extremely nice. Especially MTARs, whose job it essentially is, to be nice.

    Kontras

    -Low pay in terms of market value in the area -terrible benefits -dishonest leadership and hiring practices (promising bonuses and benefits that were rescinded/never delivered upon) -FTEs are prevented from joining another company -Nearly zero sick leave, extremely little vacation -Most accruals (401k, vacation, etc.) don't kick in until you've been there for a year - which is unlikely to happen. -Managers... often expect far more work than is reasonable, and don't understand the development process. -Managing and balancing up to 3-5 time sheets at a time (all of which must agree). -Does not even have licenses for the software they support and develop on -zero upward mobility -nearly zero chance of a reasonable wage increase

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Stop lying to your employees pay market value boost benefits don't take benefits away from profitable employees

    AIM Consulting Group, LLC2016-01-04

    Reaktion von AIM Consulting Group, LLC

    January 11, 2016Co-Founder & CEO

    This is Bill VanSickle, CEO and Co-Founder of AIM Consulting. I wanted to reply to you directly to personally apologize for your experience at AIM, let you know that we take posts like yours very seriously, and ask you for more information that I can take action on. We’ve built ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. „Great team!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Software Developer in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei AIM Consulting Group, LLC ()

    Pros

    It has been a great experience in every aspect since I began working with AIM as a contractor. Team and management support has been very positive. I've found that management is good about keeping myself and the team up-to-date with company news and any other pertinent information. Pay is good and the work/life balance has been quite positive.

    Kontras

    I really can't speak on cons. As I noted, so far it has been a great experience over the last 6+ months.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on doing what you're doing!

    AIM Consulting Group, LLC2015-10-28
  4. „Top Shelf! Best hands-on company I've worked with!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Litchfield, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AIM Consulting Group, LLC als

    Pros

    The AIM staff is energetic and dedicated... Communication has been great since my first meeting. I've worked with other recruiters who call once, then disappear. AIM Consulting had me in an interview literally the next day for what the client advertised as a 4-week contract, then worked with the client (and me) to keep me there another 10 months. AIM continually recognizes the value of building relationships both... with their clients and their employees... and that both are equally important.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The only downside I experienced was that I live too far away to get together with my AIM-ers for lunch on a regular basis!

    Rat an das Management

    If you're looking for a resource that's committed to building and maintaining long-term relationships, AIM Consulting is the right fit for you.

    AIM Consulting Group, LLC2015-08-19
  5. „AIM had several roles for me”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei AIM Consulting Group, LLC als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Recruiters often seem pushy, but Brian Fetty from AIM Consulting was the right balance of openness and flexibility. AIM will work with you with an eye towards your goals; which for me was a long term or permanent project. It took a couple tries to get the right fit, but once I had an offer, it was very easy to do all the paperwork and start working. AIM is one of the better consulting companies.

    Kontras

    May have to manage multiple timesheets.

    AIM Consulting Group, LLC2015-04-23
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „The best consulting firm to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Mountlake Terrace, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei AIM Consulting Group, LLC ()

    Pros

    This company - especially the Bellevue office - is full of great people who work tirelessly to ensure we consultants are employed, happy working at the client location, and offer excellent salary. I've worked with AIM for over a year, with multiple stints at a client, and I've not been happier working anywhere. They are very responsive to any isues that arise, as well.

    Kontras

    I've not experienced any negatives working for AIM. Top notch company.

    AIM Consulting Group, LLC2015-01-30
6 Bewertungen gefunden