Bewertungen für ADT Security Services, „great benefits” | Glassdoor.de

Mitarbeiterbewertungen für ADT Security Services zu „great benefits“

Aktualisiert am 19. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
42%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
47%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ADT Security Services CEO Jim DeVries (no image)
Jim DeVries
92 Bewertungen

Bewertungen zu „great benefits“

Zurück zu allen Bewertungen
  1. „I enjoyed working for ADT”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Columbia, MD
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, awesome team, conducive for innovation and positive multiculturalism.

    Kontras

    One thing that is consistent in ADT is - change. Applicants must be adaptable to organizational structure and culture change as well as products.

    Rat an das Management

    Work/life balance needs adjustment.

    ADT Security Services2019-02-19

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    April 11, 2019

    Thank you for your review!

  2. „A company battling itself”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some great people, a product that could be great if it is installed and managed properly. There's an ability to really make a difference in bringing security to businesses. Great benefits.

    Kontras

    General management is extremely disengaged, especially with P1/the Commercial group that joined ADT a few years ago. Things are going bad to worse with little to no general management guidance or experience in the industry.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on the customer and don't hamstring your employees with policies that prevent them from serving the customers. Hire qualified mid-level managers with industry experience, who have the ability (and desire) to interact with all branch employees. Eliminate silos and hierarchy chain of command mindset. Oh, and focus on the customer.

    ADT Security Services2019-02-07

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    February 7, 2019

    Thank you for leaving an honest review about ADT's Management. We strive to create an environment where our employees feel heard and we would like to learn more about your specific concerns. Please email us at alwaysthere@adt.com with your name/location and we'll work together to remedy your concerns.

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. „Adt”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Incentive are great benefits from the company

    Kontras

    Management was horrible belittling you a child.

    ADT Security Services2018-08-22
  4. „great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great benefits and excellent people to work with. over all great job

    Kontras

    shift bids, nothing else

    ADT Security Services2017-11-28
  5. „Good vompany”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ADT Security Services ()

    Pros

    Great benefits, and good environment

    Kontras

    Too busy acquiring smaller security companies.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on current business before acquiring new.

    ADT Security Services2017-11-07
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Be prepared to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Residential Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You have unlimited income potential, you can control your own schedule more than most jobs, fun/exciting job being out in the field instead if sitting behind a desk, truly a job where you help others, great benefits

    Kontras

    Very high if not unreal expectations Manager breathing down your neck Highs and lows until you have a very stable book of business you will sometimes get very low paychecks and even if you are well established sometimes people just arent buying Company aims to sale over the phone before lead is given to you

    Rat an das Management

    Understand most company driven leads arent as good as they look

    ADT Security Services2017-10-24

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    November 1, 2017Talent Acquisition Program Coordinator

    Thank you for leaving your honest review. Our employees' happiness is always top-of-mind, and we are sorry to hear your experience is not meeting your initial expectations.

  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company Culture!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Management in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ADT Security Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great benefits, medical, vision, dental, Employee appreciation, work environment, HSA, vacation, personal, holidays. Work balance, Very innovative and great atmosphere!

    Kontras

    None at this time. Just starting will possibly do and update if needed in the future. To be honest I don't believe I will have any cons.

    Rat an das Management

    Doing an awesome job and continue in keeping ADT the best it can be for its employees and customers!

    ADT Security Services2017-10-07

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    October 19, 2017Talent Acquisition Partner

    We're so happy to hear and couldn't agree more with your review. When you join ADT, you embark on a journey with a company that was founded on a steadfast commitment to embody success at every level of our organization – we're thrilled to know of your experience and thank you for your review.

    Weniger anzeigen
  8. „Customer service”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay great benefits family environment

    Kontras

    Micromanaging stressful continuous change not flexible

    Rat an das Management

    Focus more on the quality of the agents you hire and not on numbers or silly policies.

    ADT Security Services2017-09-23
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „ADT FSC SINKING SHIP”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - FSC SPECIALIST in Aurora, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Was a great culture. Was a place for opportunity and advancement. Was a great job with great benefits. Was a great place to be.

    Kontras

    Micromanaging to the extreme. Unrealistic stat goals to get annual pay increases. If you stop taking calls to go to the bathroom it effects your stats very negativity. Back to back calls constantly and you are shackled to your desk sometimes up to 3.5 hours between breaks. Company slowly turning into Protection 1.

    Rat an das Management

    It’s not their fault. They are just doing what the senior managers and CEOs want. ADT IS GONE. PROTECTION ONE IS TAKING OVER AND MAKING EVERYTHING HORRIBLE. DONT WORK HERE, YOU WILL REGRET IT!

    ADT Security Services2017-10-24
  10. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Support Technician in Aurora, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay Great Benefits loads of time off many perks

    Kontras

    very busy policies and procedures aren't always clear new management and CEO has some interesting views on business

    Rat an das Management

    Don't make changes to a policy half way through the year and make internal transfers not such a "taboo" type of thing.

    ADT Security Services2017-07-31

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    August 1, 2017Talent Acquisition Partner

    Thank you for writing your review! Our ADT employees are very valuable to us, and we're always looking to make improvements as a company and as an employer. To help ensure personal and professional success, we do recommend open communication with your direct manager.

2347 Bewertungen gefunden