Bewertungen für ADT Security Services Small Business Sales Representative | Glassdoor.de

ADT Security Services Bewertungen für Representative Inside Sales Small/Medium Business/Staffing

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

108 Bewertungen gefunden

2.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
41%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Jim DeVries
0 Bewertungen
  1. Its Ok

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Small Business Sales Representative 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can make a decent income.

    Kontras

    Micro manage even though 100% commission.

    Rat an das Management

    Let reps sale with their own style.

    ADT Security Services2019-04-06

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    April 9, 2019

    Thank you for leaving an honest review of ADT's Management. We strive to create an environment where our employees feel heard and we would like to learn more about your specific concerns. Please email us at alwaysthere@adt.com with your name/location and we'll work together to remedy ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  2. 4 year employee

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Small Business Sales Representative in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you have a good manager you can do really well. But you are somewhat dependant on the leads they provide.

    Kontras

    Consistancy on leads provided. Commish only

    ADT Security Services2019-02-05

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    February 7, 2019

    Thank you for writing your review. Our employees are our most important asset and we're always looking to improve as a company and as an employer.

  3. Hilfreich (3)

    Not like the commercials

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Small Business Sales Representative in Melville, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Relative freedom, no territories, quick commission payouts

    Kontras

    Baaaad customer service and install department

    Rat an das Management

    Make the install department do their jobs. There's no point in selling a job if it doesn't get installed because an hourly union installer doesn't feel like working today.

    ADT Security Services2018-10-10
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    Terrible Management

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Small Business Sales Representative in Long Island City, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hard to come up with any as the company has been doing horrible since the new management took over in 2014.

    Kontras

    low morale, terrible management, favoritism

    Rat an das Management

    lear to trust your employees.

    ADT Security Services2018-10-08
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Great Sales Position for several years. Changing now though

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Small Business Sales Representative in Bothell, WA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible schedule, companies leads, great pay structure

    Kontras

    Fewer and fewer decent leads, micromanaging, poor benefits

    ADT Security Services2018-06-26
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    Great Starter Job if you live at home with your Parents!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Small Business Sales Representative in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent Benefits, Car Allowance and cell phone reimbursement 401 k day 1.

    Kontras

    You will not be able to pay for any of your benefits because after the second month when you come out of So called training there is no salary. This company is what is wrong with so many other companies in America. They want all the benefits and don’t want to make any sacrifices. They have a ridiculous amount of meetings here and phone calls every single day. They want you to follow their failing model. You will continually...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Restructure the company. Do not inundate the sales territory’s with all of these people that way you can actually pay a salary plus commission pay a minimum base $50,000-$55,000 salary reduce the commission rate down and keep the same benefits get rid of all these sales people. Do your own homework and actually hire a company that does nothing but lead generation and then let your salespeople Do what sales people are...

    Mehr anzeigen
    ADT Security Services2018-05-09

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    May 17, 2018Program Coordinator

    Thank you for writing your review. Our ADT employees are very valuable to us, and we're always looking to make improvements as a company and as an employer. To help ensure personal and professional success, we do recommend open communication with your direct manager.

  7. Hilfreich (2)

    Small business sales

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Small Business Sales Representative in Hollis, NH
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unlimited earnings,freedom to manage your time

    Kontras

    No base salary,not enough support

    Rat an das Management

    Provide assistance to sales reps to resolve customers issues

    ADT Security Services2018-03-24

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    March 26, 2018Talent Acquisition Program Coordinator

    We are sorry to hear about your experience but appreciate you voicing your concern. We encourage all of our employees to discuss these situations with upper-level management and HR as our employees' happiness is of utmost importance to us.

  8. Hilfreich (3)

    Small Business Sales

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Small Business Sales Representative in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible Schedule Benefits Hit above plan and can make decent money

    Kontras

    Lack of Company Leads Phone Sales and Dealers are the main sales focus Corporate sales reps turnover is 70-80% in most offices

    Rat an das Management

    Create a rep council to hear what works and does not work in the field Create a Senior Rep Position When company goes public AGAIN - give stock options as part of employee.rep compensation Sales manager d

    ADT Security Services2017-12-24

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    December 28, 2017Talent Acquisition Program Coordinator

    Thank you for writing your review. Our ADT employees are very valuable to us, and we're always looking to make improvements as a company and as an employer. To help ensure personal and professional success, we do recommend open communication with your direct manager.

  9. Hilfreich (2)

    Small Business Rep

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Small Business Sales Representative in Evansville, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It’s a very fun and laid back environment. Managers aren’t breathing down your neck like most sales positions

    Kontras

    Your commission based only and sometimes the company doesn’t provide good leads so it’s up to you to prospect new business. Also your commission are taxable and you can be charged back if a customer cancels within 6 months

    Rat an das Management

    Train your people to be prepare for the ups and downs of not receiving substantial leads from the company ..train your people better in terms of product knowledge

    ADT Security Services2017-12-13

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    December 22, 2017Talent Acquisition Program Coordinator

    Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear of your disappointment with the pay ADT offers. We’re always looking to improve our offerings to our employees as we consider our employees to be our greatest asset.

  10. Hilfreich (5)

    Crazy Management

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Small Business Sales Representative in Farmers Branch, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked there about 10 years ago selling small business alarms. At that time nothing positive.

    Kontras

    The manager was a complete idiot. Had a gong ringer in the call center and would bang on it for no reason, had a bull horn yelling stupid stuff while we were making business calls, worst part was regional sales manager knew about it and thought it was funny??? It was a joke every week to see who now has seniority.

    Rat an das Management

    Hope it has changed

    ADT Security Services2017-09-27
108 Bewertungen gefunden