Bewertungen für ADT Security Services Sales Manager | Glassdoor.de

ADT Security Services Bewertungen für Sales Manager

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

38 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
5%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Jim DeVries
1 Bewertungen
  1. Sales Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Commercial Sales Manager 

      Ich arbeite bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good place to start career

      Kontras

      To make more money you have to leave

      ADT Security Services2019-04-16

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      May 6, 2019

      Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. The happiness of our employees is always top-of-mind.

    • Small Business Division

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Sales Manager in Dallas, TX
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible Schedule Great health benefits

      Kontras

      Corporate Restructuring lends to a weak future

      Rat an das Management

      Value the employees that perform best in class in their respected positions.

      ADT Security Services2019-03-23

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      March 26, 2019

      Thank you for your review! We will be sure to take your concerns into consideration as we review our plans but encourage you to reach out to alwaysthere@adt.com with any specific feedback.

    • I enjoyed working for ADT

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Columbia, MD
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 9 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great benefits, awesome team, conducive for innovation and positive multiculturalism.

      Kontras

      One thing that is consistent in ADT is - change. Applicants must be adaptable to organizational structure and culture change as well as products.

      Rat an das Management

      Work/life balance needs adjustment.

      ADT Security Services2019-02-19

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      April 11, 2019

      Thank you for your review!

    • A Good Place to Work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Montgomery, AL
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great group of peers and employees to work with.

      Kontras

      Micromanage is the new norm. It was getting worse.

      Rat an das Management

      As you look at reviews on job sites Micromanaging employees that do their job causes most people to consider other opportunities.

      ADT Security Services2019-02-11

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      February 13, 2019

      Thank you for leaving an honest review about ADT's Management. We strive to create an environment where our employees feel heard and welcome feedback anytime.

    • Hilfreich (4)

      Bait and switch

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Long Is City, NY
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Products are very good and reliable. Company benefits.

      Kontras

      Your budget changes not based on actual achieved results but on wet dreams of senior management. Ability to make money is very limited in the NY area because of restrictions imposed whom you can sell to and also on inflated expectations that have no chance to be met. So they dangle the $100K+ carrot in front of you but in reality you never get there. Always when you are close-they change the rules. I am soon out-looking...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Too many levels of managers and all of them want to influence and leave their scent mark. Sales teams need more authority and less (useless) AGM, BGM, ASD, ASM, RSD and God knows what else telling them what to do. Save that money for marketing.

      ADT Security Services2019-02-28

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      March 4, 2019

      Thank you taking the time to leave your review. The happiness of our employees is always top-of-mind and we regret to hear your experience is not meeting your initial expectations. We encourage you to speak with your manager or to your HR manager or reach out to us at alwaysthere@adt.com.

    • Hilfreich (2)

      Good products bad management

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Small Business Sales Manager 

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        They have some good products

        Kontras

        Bad upper management Having to compete with call center Pricing not competitive 100% commission for salespeople

        ADT Security Services2019-02-28

        Reaktion von ADT Security Services

        March 5, 2019

        Thank you for leaving an honest review about ADT's Management. We strive to create an environment where our employees feel heard and welcome feedback anytime.

      • Hilfreich (1)

        Only helps the rich

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - District Sales Manager in Little Rock, AR
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Positive Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Culture was good, easy product to sell and they promoted internally

        Kontras

        Merger screwed alot of good people and somehow horrible performers got retained. To much micro management. Wasn't given the ability to compete with local companies. Product to high with to many restrictions on reps selling the product. gobn In place in the region I was in. Oh yeah, my GM openly discriminated against foreign people qualified. Had the worst numbers of any gm in our region and was retained

        Rat an das Management

        Stop routing all the company appts to call centers and let the reps have some. Outside reps are screwed.

        ADT Security Services2018-09-18

        Reaktion von ADT Security Services

        September 19, 2018Social Media

        Thank you for your review, as we take these reviews very seriously. We strive to provide our employees with a comfortable and productive atmosphere where no one feels they are treated unfairly, and we are sorry to hear you felt that was not the case during your time with ADT.

      • Hilfreich (3)

        Great brand bad culture

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Torrance, CA
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Entry level to security industry

        Kontras

        Horrible pay structure for managers. Employees are Dispensable . No joke you will have 15 -20 conference calls a week. Door to door selling with no consideration for time an effort ask too much for commission only rep. Adt culture is a SUPER negative one

        Rat an das Management

        Simplify lead creation process and let your people work .you don't pay enough to demand free work

        ADT Security Services2018-10-04

        Reaktion von ADT Security Services

        October 8, 2018Social Media

        We’re sorry to hear of your disappointment with the pay/benefits ADT offers. We’re always looking to improve our offerings to our employees as we consider our employees to be our greatest asset.

      • Terrioty Manager Small Business

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Territory Sales Manager in Beaverton, OR
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        You can make your somewhat of your own schedule

        Kontras

        Too many to list. -Way too much Micro Mangement -No Base -Paid Commission after install, install will have issues

        Rat an das Management

        Take better care of your employee, Less micro manage

        ADT Security Services2018-08-19

        Reaktion von ADT Security Services

        August 20, 2018Social Media

        We are sorry to hear about your experience but appreciate you voicing your concern. We encourage all of our employees to discuss these situations with upper-level management and HR as our employees' happiness is of utmost importance to us.

      • This company needs room for Improvement

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Territory Sales Manager in Memphis, TN

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        The benefits were great but the commission structure was unstable to say the least .

        Kontras

        Too many to mention

        ADT Security Services2018-07-18
      38 Bewertungen gefunden