Bewertungen für ADT Security Services Residential Resale Representative | Glassdoor.de

ADT Security Services Bewertungen für Residential Resale Representative

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

22 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
44%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Jim DeVries
0 Bewertungen
  1. Good job to get back in sales

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Residential Resale Representative in Allentown, PA

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible hours, not a lot of hovering by supervisors. Good training

      Kontras

      Leads are not the best quality

      ADT Security Services2019-05-14
    • Hilfreich (2)

      adt review

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Residential Resale Representative in Jacksonville, FL
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      good pay. love my co workers

      Kontras

      unorganized. revolving door. youre just a number.

      ADT Security Services2018-01-19
    • Hilfreich (3)

      Residential Resale Rep

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Residential Resale Representative in Orlando, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I love my job! Helping people protect what they hold most dearest. I have the best manager I have ever had and working with an awesome team. I have never worked anywhere that you can earn so much for selling so little.

      Kontras

      Sometimes 100% Commission is stressful but stay busy and make calls. Working against the NSC all the time and dealers.

      Rat an das Management

      Get rid of dealers all the do is hurt the ADT brand and bring the NSC and field reps to the same discounting and pricing

      ADT Security Services2016-07-02
    • Hilfreich (3)

      Residential Resale Representative

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Residential Resale Representative in Jackson, MS
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Brand name, benefits, training and development.

      Kontras

      Professional positions in Sales are 100% commission instead of a guaranteed ongoing salary of at least $50000 + commissions vs training salary w/expected annual income of $50000 (not guaranteed) + commission. For a position that is 100% commission. People cant live on this. It is too loosely structured and no guarantees, but a lot of work to try to get there.

      Rat an das Management

      Change your salary structure on sales jobs. Pay your professional staff guaranteed salaries of at least $50000 per year and the commissions will come to you. This is a true investment.

      ADT Security Services2016-03-14

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      April 1, 2016Content Marketing Manager

      We’re sorry to hear of your disappointment with the pay ADT offers. We’re always looking to improve our offerings to our employees as we consider our employees to be our greatest asset.

    • Hilfreich (1)

      This company has great benefits!!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Residential Resale Representative in Atlanta, GA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Benefits and Reimbursement for Sales Representatives

      Kontras

      Appointments and Cancellations and Chargebacks

      Rat an das Management

      Make managers more field active and less process driven

      ADT Security Services2015-03-26
    • Hilfreich (4)

      My worst experience

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Residential Resale Representative in Columbia, MD
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Company participates in community events.

      Kontras

      ADT has a very poor marketing plan. They sell through factory direct call centers, online, authorized dealers and field sales. Very few leads are provided by the company, you only get leads they could not sell through the other channels. Constant pressure to generate self generated leads (SGL's). Commissions are lower on company provided leads. Add-on sales get no commissions. They expect at least 200 phone calls weekly...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Put employees and reps first.

      ADT Security Services2015-02-11
    • Hilfreich (3)

      Sales

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Residential Resale Representative 
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Potential to make money. The secret is to learn how to create quality appointments, then sell the benefits. Build referrals, a network of customers and get your name out there.

      Kontras

      A ton of driving, pressure to hit quota, micromanaging, straight commission. Very little work-life balance. Deal with difficult customers who are mad from previous experiences with ADT

      Rat an das Management

      Focus on training rather than pressure

      ADT Security Services2015-01-25
    • Hilfreich (1)

      If you can sell

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Residential Resale Representative in Memphis, TN
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      The name of the game is being able to set a lot of QUALITY appointments. Then it comes to just being able to sell.

      Kontras

      Pressure to hit quota, being micromanaged.

      Rat an das Management

      Stop the pressure and approach the sales team as a mentor, not a drill instructor.

      ADT Security Services2014-12-08
    • Hilfreich (4)

      Working for this employer should be your last resort.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Residential Resale Representative in Columbia, MD
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      The I pad was a nice touch.

      Kontras

      If you can tolerate unequal distribution of leads then this is the job for you. If you can tolerate total lack of leadership this is the Job for you. If you have the ability to be lead blindly and not question anything then this is your dream job. Run don't walk away from this company. If you can have the benefits that you signed on for and can watch them get taken away one by one from you then this is your dream Job....

      Mehr anzeigen
      ADT Security Services2015-01-10
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Nightmare to their customers and sales team

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Residential Resale Representative in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible schedules, great people to work with.

      Kontras

      No growth within, no vacations, long hours, not enough pay (depends on area) very competitive, also no discounting, and changes for sales rep constantly and not for the best.

      Rat an das Management

      Do some kind of residual income from new contracts for sales reps this may give them incentive to do more customer service after the 6 months. Additionally there has to be more company appointments for reps who hit there SG goals.

      ADT Security Services2014-10-24
    22 Bewertungen gefunden