Bewertungen für ADT Security Services Manager | Glassdoor.de

ADT Security Services Bewertungen für Manager

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

133 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
38%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
42%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Jim DeVries
6 Bewertungen
  1. New Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Tucson, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Freedom of movement and training

    Kontras

    Way too much red tape

    Rat an das Management

    Cease and desist the Micro management

    ADT Security Services2019-05-19

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    May 23, 2019

    Thank you for your review!

  2. Awesome Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    An awesome company to work for with excellent benefits

    Kontras

    I have no cons to speak of

    ADT Security Services2019-05-13

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    May 16, 2019

    We're so happy to hear you feel this way. Every individual in the company plays a role in what we do each and every day. We are proud to have colleagues like you who value and understand our purpose. Thank you!

  3. ADT

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Competitive wages, mileage reimbursement, quarterly bonuses. Opportunity for growth to certain levels of management

    Kontras

    upper management has lost site of the front line managers and employees. Focus has changed from customer centric to bottom line.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your front line managers that live and breathe the business every day.

    ADT Security Services2019-05-07

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    May 10, 2019ADT Security Services

    Thank you for your review!

  4. Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - District Manager in Tallahassee, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Product, Solid Platform. Biggest and the best.

    Kontras

    Make sure to interview your management couple levels up.

    Rat an das Management

    Remember that fire burns from the bottom up. Feed your entry level people well and you will find your issues will dissolve.

    ADT Security Services2019-04-30

    Reaktion von ADT Security Services

    May 6, 2019

    We appreciate you leaving your review!

  5. Sales Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Commercial Sales Manager 

      Ich arbeite bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good place to start career

      Kontras

      To make more money you have to leave

      ADT Security Services2019-04-16

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      May 6, 2019

      Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. The happiness of our employees is always top-of-mind.

    • Top-Bottom Organization

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Boca Raton, FL
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Work-schedule flexibility and onsite facility perks.

      Kontras

      Leadership is extremely top-bottom and micro-managing is promoted.

      Rat an das Management

      Trust your staff

      ADT Security Services2019-04-26
    • Hilfreich (1)

      ADT Security, the most frustrating company I have ever worked for

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Install/Service Manager in Nashua, NH
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      ADT gives you great autonomy. Can set your own schedule, where you work (home or office), and work hours.

      Kontras

      The company culture is rotten to its core. Very difficult work environment to develop and thrive in. Manager-level colleagues only seem to want to get ahead instead of invest the time to develop/coach their employees. Staff turnover is astronomical, i've had 4 different supervisors in 4 years with the company. Company does not hire from within, little room for upward mobility. Current operations, sales and customer service...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Fix company culture and leadership direction

      ADT Security Services2019-05-01

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      May 6, 2019

      Thank you for writing your review. Our employees are our most important asset and we're always looking to improve as a company and as an employer. To help ensure personal and professional success, we recommend communicating openly with your direct manager to ensure you feel valued ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Top leaders don't connect with front line employees

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Boca Raton, FL
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I love being able to help people from bad things like break ins, fires and other issues in their homes

      Kontras

      The company has bad leadership and invests in new products that never sell. They really don't know what they are doing

      Rat an das Management

      Listen to employees. Spend time with them instead of being holed up in your office all day.

      ADT Security Services2019-04-30

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      May 3, 2019ADT Security Services

      Thank you for leaving an honest review about ADT's Management. We strive to create an environment where our employees feel heard and we would like to learn more about your specific concerns. Please email us at alwaysthere@adt.com with your name/location and we'll work together to ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Small Business Division

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Sales Manager in Dallas, TX
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible Schedule Great health benefits

      Kontras

      Corporate Restructuring lends to a weak future

      Rat an das Management

      Value the employees that perform best in class in their respected positions.

      ADT Security Services2019-03-23

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      March 26, 2019

      Thank you for your review! We will be sure to take your concerns into consideration as we review our plans but encourage you to reach out to alwaysthere@adt.com with any specific feedback.

    • Overall Good

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Jacksonville, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good Job, good benefits

      Kontras

      Needs a little more stability

      ADT Security Services2019-03-11

      Reaktion von ADT Security Services

      March 26, 2019

      ADT is focused on providing reliable, high-quality service and enhanced customer experience while continuing to introduce innovative security offerings to better serve customers. Thank you for your role in ensuring we deliver on our promise.

    133 Bewertungen gefunden