Bewertungen für ADT Security Services Customer Care Representative | Glassdoor.de

ADT Security Services Bewertungen für Customer Care Representative

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

15 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
96%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Jim DeVries
0 Bewertungen
  1. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative in Wichita, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome co-workers, fast paced, easy to do

    Kontras

    Some less than awesome customers on the phone, lots of just sitting at a desk, outdated office space/faulty equipment

    Rat an das Management

    Management does a phenomenal job, just a little to nit picky over the little things

    ADT Security Services2018-07-29
  2. Customer Service Representative

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CUSTOMER CARE REPRESENTATIVE/TECHNICAL SUPPORT in Mesquite, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    You're paid weekly, convenient location.

    Kontras

    Horrible management, Horrible hours. Hard to get better shifts.

    Rat an das Management

    Better people skills with your staff, learn to lead.

    ADT Security Services2016-06-29
  3. AWESOME !!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everything , RELAXED , Can Wear Anything ...

    Kontras

    Shift Bids , Long Hours Sometimes .

    ADT Security Services2015-12-04
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    Not Customer Friendly

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative in Knoxville, TN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary is good. Benefits great. Work Environment good. Coworkers awesome.

    Kontras

    Very micro managed. Very structured stats. Hit brick wall when trying to help customers.

    Rat an das Management

    Appreciate your front line employees and do what's right for the consumer.

    ADT Security Services2015-10-24
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    Call Center Customer Service rep

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative in Knoxville, TN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Plenty of overtime if you want it. Good benefits. Reasonable training. OK coaching. Fair salary. Many different shifts available. Readily available PTO (planned time off) and UPTO (unplanned time off).

    Kontras

    Limited career opportunity, unless you are willing to transfer anywhere in the country. Local opportunities limited to younger people. Anyone of a "certain age" was clearly overlooked for advancement. Strict statistical quotas that had to be met daily/weekly/monthly. Hours of sitting without the opportunity to move about. Lots of switching between different managers. Some managers were good coaches, others terrible. Not...

    Mehr anzeigen
    ADT Security Services2015-09-10
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Great company but very slow.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Benefits, It is a great opportunity but eventually the amount of work and pay will not match up. Training was the best part of being their.

    Kontras

    Too much work for the amount of compensation offered. To strict.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to their employees

    ADT Security Services2014-06-04
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    Customer Care at ADT

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei ADT Security Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent pay, helping save lives and property, care for customer, community involvement. People there have a passion for what they do.

    Kontras

    Too many high level high paid execs that are completely out of touch. There are not enough "feet on the floor"-long call wait times, lots of OT, stressful.

    Rat an das Management

    Please look at the dollars spent on high level positions and adjust to front lines. Look at the declining culture and job satisfaction. Long tenured employees are fed up and leaving.

    ADT Security Services2014-04-24
  8. Hilfreich (9)

    Disgruntling

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative in Knoxville, TN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The benefits are actually quite nice. I love my medical, dental, Healthy Rewards, discounts at the Rush, and so on. Also I get along well with my co-workers and and my supervisors in my center. Head management in our center will try to make us happy and serve us as best they can.

    Kontras

    Let me count the ways: 1). Policy Changes - I have emails coming out the ears with changes on how we are to do something different. When I was told working in a call center is fast paced, I thought that meant take calls faster, not learn 20 policy's a week faster (some weeks, that number is not an exaggeration). Most of these are email are because... 2). Our Stuff Doesn't Work - So about our new billing system. It's...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Do my job. Learn from reps such as myself. Learn from the customers. Sometimes customers are just customers and are upset about the font on the bill. Sometimes customers are realistically upset. As of late, it has been because your decisions and silly changes. I don't want to be the grass is greener guy, so let me do your job and see how stressful it is. I am not saying hope is lost. Brinks had less customers then you,...

    Mehr anzeigen
    ADT Security Services2014-03-06
  9. Overall its a decent job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative in Knoxville, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of vacation time and generous sick (unplanned) time. Cafe on site with great food and really inexpensive. Has insurance, 401K, education reimbursement program and more... Supervisors care about people. Training is sufficient if the processes would stop changing. Great product and the job feels important.

    Kontras

    Not much in the way of recognition. No where to go that is "up". Almost all moves are basically lateral, unless moving to supervisor. The "company" doesn't care about people. Culture has declined severly over the last year. Confusing changing structure, processes and policies.

    Rat an das Management

    It is time to solidify some policies and processes. Also a recognition program (that actually shows appreciation) would be of great benefit for employee loyalty. A merit raise should buy more than a pack of gum.

    ADT Security Services2014-03-03
  10. Pays the bills.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Representative in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei ADT Security Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent inexpensive Health Care. Bonus base on performance for some.

    Kontras

    Limited promotion from within. Percentages and numbers matter more. Micro Managing. Poor Management examples.

    ADT Security Services2013-08-27
15 Bewertungen gefunden